You are just a tribalist. Mutu wetu syndrome utawacha. In Kenya tumepita hio stage ati Mluhya akifanya makosa halafu aguswe kidogo waluhya wote wanaanza kulia ati mtu wetu anamalizwa. The same is true for other tribes. Ukiguza mkikuyu wakikuyu wote wanaanza kulia. Hii tabia tuwache jameni. Magoha was out of line and he doesn’t have the ability to manage staff. He is very disrespectful na vizuri amenyang’anywa hio docket.
Wacha kuwekelea huyo civil servant. You are saying the civil servant had bad attitude? How do you know? Were you there?
This is upto to those present to determine… I am just making a general statement about civil servants… Again, was Magoha mad to reprimand him? May he prof was crazy… I do not know
No, uhuru angeignore tu.you don’t respond to every dog that bark’s
Actually Magoha is well known for disrespecting people. If you don’t have a phd or you are not a medical doctor then you are like rubbish to him. Go back and check the video and see for yourself how the civil servant reacted after being insulted. He just looked down but did not reply. If it was me I could not have let it slide. I would insult him back. This civil servant is old and has grey hair and is being called mujinga infront of a crowd. That is uncivilised behaviour. You don’t even see Uhuru or Ruto behaving like that when repremanding civil servants.
This is 254,adabu ndio haiko wa registry
Isn’t that what leaders do in Kenya?
I have seen uhuru, sonko and lots of MPs reprimand public officials in public
Infact a female MP from muranga got lots of accolades for harassing an IEBC official
If I was that mzee ni kupiga that ugly baboon Kofi ya uso.
he should have headbutted him right there then given him a german supplex and an elbow drop ndio incompetent negro ijue kazi yake bila kwambiwa
Wewe tukanana bora kazi ufanye, haja ghani kiswahili tamu na kazi onge?
Ghasia,lazima uvurute wakikuyu to your stupid comment…