Magix Enga...I used to see him balling hard along Lumumba drive with beauties when he was producing hits. He had a yellow sports car. He is now appealing for help

I believe this guy is one of the most brilliant minds we have in the music space at the moment. I started following him a while back and sometimes he shows how he makes his beats. You can tell that he’s mastered the art to a fault. I really hope he gets the mental attention he requires na vile wengine wamesema apo juu. Hao wasee alisaidia kuinua pia warudishe mkono. This is raw talent going to waste. Ningekuwa kwa iyo industry I’d sign him after taking him for a mental wellness checkup and a good long vacation to unwind. Arudi na izo creative juices uone vile ata bounce back na fujo

Deep analysis

Uyu jamaa hukua na antics mob right before atoe music, I don’t really know if this time ni legit

Jamaa si alidai 69 alisample beats zake Hadi akaclaim Kwa YouTube?

Hii kelele hawa chokoraa hu"produce" is not art.

This guy went to kilifi, God knows to do what but that is where the rain started beating him. He has produced some music which he has posted on spotify lakini no one gives a sh%$T about those songs. Nikama kiburi ilimfanya akosane na promoters and Djs who push songs. The guy had even had the audacity kupost vile anavuta bangi na kulewa huko coast on his social pages. Who would want to associate with such an act?

Truth be told, huu ni msiba wa kujitakia. Cant feel sorry for such guys

These cars are all over 20 years old. Pimped out jalopies. Nissan 350Z is from 2002, Toyota Celica is from 1999

who is this person? mi apana skiza takataka mnaita music these days

I hate local music…

Happens daily in 254. Omosh and the like

Umbwaaaaaa yeye akikula pesa na Malaya hatukuwa.