Whats cheap materials can i use to make a sound proof wall?
Offcuts
Enda saloon. Okota weave
I could give you sound advice, pun unintended, but I’m not a fundi
Pale Jiji. Let reviews.[ATTACH=full]394388[/ATTACH]
that stuff is usually expensive unfortunately. sijui kama matress itafanya.
Unaishi wapi and what materials constitute your humble aboard? Why do you need this sound proofing?
Unaeza tumia egg trays but you also need to get a real job sio kusumbua mathe na gengetone rap all night
Probably watching porn with sound on
If you read my earlier post, we were given a two month premises vacation notice. Ile room nimepata which is just opposite and i choose it due to customer retainance ,kuna gym. Music & plates falling that the sound am talking about. Any help
Do egg boxes work for soundproofing? The short answer is no. Egg boxes are made of a very thin cardboard, allowing sound waves to travel directly through them and, as such, are unable to help reduce noise. However, egg cartons can help to slightly reduce echoes through sound deflection and diaphragmatic absorption.
You operate a studio? I’m loooking for a piano keyboard
Reminds me of People Just Do Nothing:p
[ATTACH=full]394509[/ATTACH]
:D:D:D:D:D…hama ghetto nyumba ya mabati my fren ,Jenga nyumba na mawe za 9 inch quarry stones na sio ndarugo ,mlango ni mvuli tree or mahogany na ceiling you have concrete slab , go Mgtow and you will have a quiet home all to yourself
@Karoga Some kikuyus call this bird Karoga
[ATTACH=full]394522[/ATTACH]
unaunda murder dungeon?
:D:D:D:D:D…that exactly my name karoga nguno,they build very beautiful and big nests ,huko kunaka ushago kwetu kabisa
You are right. Ocha ni wapi?
Sadness of Homosexuals