Kuna mtu ameliwa na fisi jana usiku pale Mastore juja, Canaan area., Juja Farm.
[ATTACH=full]498856[/ATTACH]
weka uncensored pic tuone kazi ya fisi.
Hii upuzi ya shineye mburoti maguta in the middle of nowhere. Hawajui hio ni territory ya wildlife. Inafaa kuisha.
no way, the fisi went for the torso section, guess human intestines are the juiciest part for hyenas.
Huku ukilewa ujinga, utajipata kwa intestines za Python
Those hyenas are not ordinary creatures. They are genetically engineered bioweapons sent to reduce the population of that place
apex predators those ones
And to remember, ondiek doesn’t kill outrightly right away. They eat their prey alive. Kifo huwa painfully slow.
Kwani hio fisi haiku ita wenzake wakuje wamalize kazi they never leave anything behind.
I pray ikue ni @Night-runner I would sacrifice a bull to Baal
@Thirimaii @Wanaruona and @ChifuMbitika chased it away, walikua wametoka kupiika changaa wakaskia nduru but it was too late.
mkamba I’m immortal senji
Hebu nikumbushe tulikosania wapi ? I don’t actually remember tagging you first or abusing you .
ushaa tii, sio?
I don’t actually remember you being among my usual clique of dogs , how did you squeeze your mass into my space ? Nashangaa sana kuona tukitusiana na sikumbuki sababu
The dog’s phamarcy has problems with are ;
@uwesmake because he is stupid and a homosexual , he also raped a school kid
@kanguthu the retired homosexual
@MajorProphet the gayy Lord
@Nipe Nikusifu alias @Weyn alias @Tauren alias @Starscream the lgbt dog
If you aren’t among these ,why should you abuse phamarcy the good guy ?
uko na short term memory loss punguza kiraiko
Well , thanks for your squabble . But Dio hujue phamarcy ni bazenga , I will never quote you , or abuse you . I will also never comment anything you write . Suck cocks in peace but I won’t let a stinky kisii witch waste my time. Coomerniner
This is normal Bonobos used to dump cadavers in the wilderness 150 years ago
just the other day, then religion came and burial became big business, from coffins, suits, dresses, hearses, food na pesa ya pastor. From Mombasa to kisumu Hearse ya shuttle is 200k 4 days