Madness of feminists

[ATTACH=full]369282[/ATTACH]

Yaaay, I suppose.

Those men did the world a favour.

Na vile nakua na tabia ya kushika ma waiter kwa club

So you validate her claims

:D:D:D:D:D…The mighty wall is relentless and undefeated!!!

That’s true. Kwanza that groping. I’m sure all women have been to subjected to it at one given time or another. It’s not even surprising when we hear about sexual harrasment because from a young age we learned how to protect ourselves.
Do you know what we tell ourselves ? " Phew ! Atleast he only grabbed my ass he didn’t go further"
But ungeleta the whole story to support her so called feminism madness.
There’s a Baroness who suggested that there should be a ’ curfew for men ’ in the same story. I wish you had highlighted that instead coz that is crazy.

Do you know why women find it harder to climb the corporate ladder?? Because they whine and complain all the time. You can imagine having a board half-filled with feminists whining about anything and everything. To a large extent, the constant bitching becomes a liability in most high circles. They want to be treated like men, but don’t want to get their hands dirty like men. Why not just hire men then and avoid all the whining and BS. No offense.

There is a reason why there are few or no women in special forces. There is no room for error in special forces.

Lol ! Seems you have groped a few behinds while imbibing your favorite drink. Relax ,now you are the one whining and complaining like a feminazi. Unlike our jungu counterparts most of the times we don’t see ourselves as victims of sexual harrasment.
You grab my ass, I slap you and we move on.
We chalk it down to bad behavior.

East to the West, North to the South it’s a known fact that Azor Ahai is a single mother masquerading as a treee holder.

And all this is happening because at the very start of that investigation which led to a policeman being arrested for raping a woman he had in the back of his patrol car, women in London asked where they were safe if even the people tasked with that job were preying on them. The answer? Lawmakers proceeded to have a debate on whether they should introduce a “temporary” 6pm curfew for women to reduce cases of rape.

It gave me the same vibes Muslim countries have when they address sexual deviancy by punishing the victims. They’re raping literal children and women who are locked up indoors all day anyways, and your solution is, let’s allow the rapists to keep walking around free and the victims and potential victims should just keep their tempting penis purses at home! Christ!

:D:D:D:D:D No way. On behalf of ALL women I humbly reject him. Huyu ni wenu.

On behalf of all real niggas, we donate @Azor Ahai to @Thirimaii and company. Thirimaii uyo msee asichomoke apo. He’s such a nuisance

If you start trying to make sense of this shit utajipea headache bure. Some of these laws are extremely prejudiced to both sides. Mkianza hii argument while citing examples you will argue until kingdom come.

By the way I assumed it was the men who were being curfewed early, shock on me it’s the other way around ! Mi siwezi kubali hio upuzi.

Usitake jua vile naweza actia jamaa @Azor Ahai ukiletwa uje na lube ya kutosha

Women grope men too especially in Nairobi barbershops they want to massage our pecs instead of our heads. Other brush up against our in matatus without our consent.

Malissa yeye kabisa.

But I thought you pay them extra for the massage ?

We only grope the ones who want to be groped sio randos hapa na pale…but maybe in our youth we sexually harassed a few boys on the dancefloor.

The barbershop massage is complementary of the haircut. Hiyo massage ingine ya palours Ni kulipia.

Zote hunifanania ‘happy hour’ to me because my son doesn’t get the complementary massage and yet I pay 250. Ukweli ni kuna ka utamu Huwa mnafeel so you can’t say it’s against your wishes.:smiley:

Aftershave pekee ndiyo iko na utamu