Madharau

One day I was at Mlolongo very early in the morning, around 7 am. I wasn’t very familiar with the streets there. There was something I was searching for, and most shops were not yet open. So I decided to walk into the streets see if I could find what I was looking for. As I walked along one of the streets I spotted two ladies standing by the door. Then one politely said to me, “Niaje?” I smiled back and replied. “Karibu, kuna chai.” She added. Then I replied, “Thanks, tutakunywa siku ingine.” The other lady looked at me as I walked away, she seemed to have been annoyed with my statement of taking their tea on another day. Then her colleague said to her, " Achana na huyo." I felt like, Oh I didn’t get their joke. I didn’t care. I walked away.

Then recently, on a Friday morning I was into the same streets again. I had already forgotten the first incident. I didn’t even note the street.
This time I see two ladies seated by the door, then one from a distance beckons me. I looked at her for moment, for a while she looked familiar. She signaled again. Then I asked, “Me?”. She said “Yes, you.” I walked closer to them. At this I was trying to recall, “This lady looks familiar, where on this planet did I meet her?” I shook her their hands. As I shook hand with the second lady(the one who called), she said to me, “Si tuende ka-short.” I was amazed for a moment but immediately I replied, “Oh, don’t worry, I’ll be back.” I walked away into my businesses.
Later, just to learn from a friend that In Mlolongo, Msa Rd we have a street, famous with prostitutes, known as “Madharau Street”

i’m sure walifikiria ni matharau uko nayo not knowing you are new

there is a madharau street in every town…ukienda ngurubani ask for maisha kamili…you are sure kuitiwa shot at 9 in the morning…

You have let @uwesmake down

Hii hekaya weka huko kwa sex and relationships na ulete mbicha…

Hiyo kitu ulikuwa unaenda kutafuta ulipata mara mbili. Kwanini unatudanganya?

Madharau street ya nyahururu iko na shida, wanavaa gumboots, jeans, dustcoat na weave/umbrella. They don’t dress for success, madharau kweli…

Hii inahitaji illustration… ili picha kamili itokezee…

hao wasichana wako Na madharau

That’s where I placed it, huenda admin ndiye alihamisha

These were two occasions baba

Niliwaogopa…Next sitapitia huko

leta directions, ni mlolongo upande upi?

Madharau ya nyahururu ni side gani

Where is Mlolongo?

next ukipita utuulizie “kukunywa chai” ni ngapi ndio nijipange

Small gonad syndrome

Google Maps