Shida bigi ya wanaume Kenya ni ku-reason kama wachawi.
Everyone has their own unique way of making it. Brokies are their own problems.
The problem with broke friends or acquaintances is, they never want you to leave them behind: they should be the ones to leave you behind or you stay broke together, forever.
“Huyu mbuss skuhizi anajifeel sana na ni juzi tu alikuwa ameparara tunamkula na mzinga ya chrome!” - this seems like a normal thing but really it’s just bitterness and envy. So what? You wanted the bitch to never live?
A luo guys splashes on a kao girl who has a past. So what? You call someone a fool and a simp yet he is more loaded than you? Seriously, kabla niite mtu fala, pesa yangu inafaa kuwa refu zaidi ya yake.
You could have fucked a broke bitch years ago but now she’s hot stuff, what do you make up of that: if she’s still down to fuck you, then you still got it. If she wants to fuck you but you are higher class now, good for you. If she doesn’t/can’t fuck you now, then boy you’ve been doing bad for yourself.
I will respect a D- dumb bitch minus who lives in Karen than a A guy who lives next to that eastlands-Thika road shit stench. One is living, the other one is dying unknowingly. Survival is the game baby!
To all bitches that made it, you made it and congratulations bitch
“ You ain’t got to jock Jay-Z, jock fly shit You ain’t got to jock me, homey, jock my chick Jock her cinnatti’s, she bother you with that fit No, that’s not pilates, her body just sick You ain’t got to jock her, nigga, jock my clique Jock the Dope Boy 'cause we all toss bricks Kutarolli shot me while I’m crossing the bridge… –click-click–take a portrait of this I ain’t a pretty-boy, got a gorgeous wrist Cut handsome checks, and my flow’s pretty–sick I’m so ghetto chic I’m where the hood and high fashion meet
” - Jigga
This is a common misconception. Being loaded does not automatically translate to being smart in all spheres of life. Hii ni blunder 99% of people on earth make.They assume that kila mtu ana pesa ni mjanja. In reality, huyo mtu hukuwa mjanja only in their field of work/business.
Psychologists call it the halo effect. Lebron James is loaded. He is very smart in matters basketball. People like you would wrongly assume that he is also competent in other fields that have no relationship to basketball.
In this specific case, the guy is a smart fashion designer. He is intelligent in that field. Disqualifying the opinions of people just based on their economic status is asinine. Many men criticizing him are smarter than him on relationship matters.
Wachanga kuassume that just because someone is richer than you he is smarter than you at everything. That’s how people like you get conned kuamini watu wa suti na V8 before verifying their success in whatever field they purport to be in.
If you are rich, you are probably smart in your circle of competence and average or poor in others. You can be a successful fashion designer but also a simp in the streets.
For example. I will take the marriage advice of a 70 year old man who has been married since 20 and raised well-behaved children over Bill Gates or Jeff Bezos’ advice on the same.
The post is about bitches moving from rags to riches whether a simp is the medium or not. I was aiming the shots at men who hate on bitches that done made it. In fact, as a man, when you see a woman richer than you at the same age as you or younger, cut your dick off.
Now onto your point of money doesn’t equate to brains. Yep that’s true to some extent! A smart guy can’t be broke - for long anyways. So smarts will always be doing great. A not-so-smart nigga on the other hand? Let me put it this way, a simp using money to fuck his way up the bitch-beauty scale is a smart nigga. He is using money as a tool. An average guy fucking a college student in a cheap bedshitter, is not using his brain as a tool neither does he have the money. So he is dumb.
I pointed out your cognitive bias kasee. Learn and move on.
A rich person can be a fool on matters outside his circle of competence, contrary to your wrong beliefs.
Wealth is directly correlated with intelligence - true.
That does not mean that the rich guy is always right and the broke guy is always wrong. The correlation exists but it is not perfect. That’s why you can’t always dismiss the view of a broke person.
I will happily take a local plumber’s advice over Osar Sudi’s advice if the subject of discussion is a blocked bathroom drainage.
You sound like you are envious of that kunguru, and it’s obvious you are due for a sex change. Si hata wewe enda ufunguliwe boot uishi Karen uache kupost umeffi.