Mbona unapenda kujidhalilisha hivi buda. Ata ukicheki penye akina Henry Ford walianzia this chap is on the right trajectory. Ama juu you couldn’t progress beyond craftsmanship you low self esteem won’t allow you to celebrate others more gifted than yourself
Stop saying very stupid things banae. Unafanya sisi wenye tuko na degrees za ukweli tusikie kulia. I have always asked; what is the end game of these so-called inventors? Do they plan to mass produce or sell the parents to a leading car manufacturer? What is their plan on spare parts and after sale technical support for example?
That guy is more FREE than you. You are trapped in hustle, whilst he owns his time so much that he can spend time creating a contraption. Wewe niko sure ata huwezi unda website ya portfolio yako bila kutumia template. You are just good at yapping on k-talk.
Okay am saying stupid things. Wewe na hiyo degree yako umewahi tengeneza ata kiti? Let’s stop belittling and Shittin on those willing to try. If you have an atom of brain cells you’d study history and understand how modern planes, cars, submarines, computers, guns, spaceships etc started as very simple contraptions similar to what that guy has .
For example the first Mercedes Benz
If the Philistines of the age had their wet blanket way wth Mr Daimler Benz do you imagine how different our civilization would look today?
Or that is too high brow for your MKU certificate? Moron
Brathe wacha kuniambukiza ujinga. Drawing parallels between what Daimler or the Wright brothers were doing and the ongoing madness in vumbistan betrays your bish schooling. Whereas the former were engaged in groundbreaking research and development, what we have here is the classical reinvention of the wheel.