And us bonobos are rated the lowest by other races kumbe Asians hate black men hivyo?
[ATTACH=full]378207[/ATTACH]
And us bonobos are rated the lowest by other races kumbe Asians hate black men hivyo?
[ATTACH=full]378207[/ATTACH]
Leta graph ya after corona pendimic .
Siwezimind kuingia HKM kwa mzungu
You’re taking statistics made by (most probably) white men, who, since they encountered black men, have had a hatred for us because they see black men as a threat because black men generally have stronger genes than white men.
I personally have scored more white women than black women. To me, white women are the easiest to f*ck, followed by asian women, followed by black women.
Just my personal statistics.
How easy women are, largely depend on your social status, so if you’re having a hard time scoring pussy maybe you should work on yourself more and spend less time reading statistics written in a different country in a different continent by some stranger(s) whose objective you don’t even know
[ATTACH=full]378213[/ATTACH]
Apo pa Asians its not necessarily rasicm as you know it. Their culture is a bit strange the whiter/paler you are the more appealing unakua in their society. Something about viewed as nobility and darker people used to be peasants. Asians will prefer whites due to their colour has nothing to do with slavery and they know watakua elevated kwa society with their parents being likely to endorse the marriage. They are very family oriented so mzazi akaeza kukataa anaeza kuacha tu. Sisi sasa tunaka makaa io ni migraine anajiletea akaeza amua kuolewa na wewe. Still it happens despite all that.
I have a few close few friends from that side really good mates hao
Haya yote ni matapiko
Fake statistics every race likes the black cock
Why have you focused on hate for blacks and not black women hating all other races except fellow blacks? Or it did not support your self hate
Opinion yako ni yako mzito. I’m not here to convince any man to believe me. I’m just speaking MY truth. Amini, usiamini, up to you.
What’s always funny to me though is how a lot of Kenyans huwa wanalose confidence with foreign women. Madem wa foreign are the easiest to game if your confidence is on point and you especially have your social status on point (ie your own place, and a job!) - hata kama ni kazi ya ufala aje, if you’re confident about it and yourself, she’ll love it. Dem wa kenya anaishi bedsitter anataka ukuwe CEO wa safcom ndio akupee number
The funniest thing I’ve seen today. Asian men eventhough they have one of the highest incomes bado hawapendwi by anybody but asian females:D:D:D. This shows they are other factors that come into play except money.
jaluo kama wewe ni nyani in my eyes…mbwa koko …
They like black cock but not want to marry black cock
Wacha porno mingi mzae. In the real world people have a very dim view of black men, which is heavily influenced by the buffoonery they see black men getting up to in the media and the damning statistics of black men and single mums, alchoholism, domestic violence, poverty etc.
Why can’t you also point out that part of the study without attacking me, brary foo!
You’re bringing 2014 statistics and talking about them like they are current events in 2021? Ngite eno
I’ll ignore the laughable claim that racial bias was reversed in the last 6 years and just ask you to produce research contrary to what I’ve posted
America, Canada and Denmark have the highest rate of single mums
Belarus, Russia, Hungary and Lithuania have the highest rates of alcoholism in the world
Hizo statistics unatoa kwa mkundu? ama the majority population in those countries is black?
Brathe, kama unachukia rangi yako sema tu, uwongo haifai
What kind of stats are these that never add up to 100% on any row or column.