Madam Suluhu

All foreign heads of state have to first bow down at Johnstone Kamau’s grave and acknowledge kenya is a kingdom ruled by the burning spear family before being allowed to transact any official business in Kenya.
[ATTACH=full]362889[/ATTACH]

Hii ni umefi tupu some needs to destroy that shityy grave.

Every country honours it’s founding father.

Upussy

The way America honours its founding father George Washington.

https://cdn.britannica.com/s:800x450,c:crop/97/172597-138-A04AE916/overview-George-Washington.jpg

https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/2/23/US_one_dollar_bill%2C_obverse%2C_series_2009.jpg

Everyone MUST bow. Hata wale wanatangatanga.

Not the woke generation Kenyan chapter! The more vulgar one sounds when insulting Kenya, mzee Kenyatta, Uhuru and mama Ngina the prouder they feel!

Well fuk that conniving, thieving and shitty family.

Jomo Kenyatta put the country on the correct path while all countries around us and beyond went to the dogs eg Uganda, Somalia, Sudan, Mozambique, Angola, Ethiopia under Mengistu, Congo, Central African Republic, liberia, Chad, Nigeria coups, Siera Leone etc etc. Even TZ was ravaged by the socialist ujamaa policies. Only Jomo was the beacon of hope in most of Africa.

I think odinga could have set us even in better path together with Tom mboya ,if they hadn’t trusted shiny eyes

The Burning Spear himself.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w4snXV4477o

We will chop off your foreskin with a katana sword and feed it to the hyenas if you persist with such nefarious plots!

As the Secretary General of KANU, Mboya was Kenyatta’s right hand man in KANU and actually Mboya was a political enemy of Jaramogi who was in the opposition KPU. Also Jaramogi adored Russia and communism and would have taken us the communist TZ way. It’s the Jomo/Mboya combination that put Kenya on the correct path.

@FieldMarshal CouchP njoo hapa uongee na Wakwitu.

The Johnstone Mabangi… Lazima utii sheria. Just see how people worship the dead here

You’re quite right. He set us on the “correct path” of land grabbing, tribalism, nepotism, thievery of public coffers and assassinations.

Comparing Kenya to Chad or Sierra Leone is like comparing Kempinski to a Kibandaski, why not compare us to countries like Singapore with whom we were at par at independence?

How Singapore overcame horrific history to advance

[ATTACH=full]362907[/ATTACH]

The only issue is that Jomo focused too much on agriculture whereas Singaporeans and Koreans focused on mechanical and electronics engineering.

Siku kitaumana tutachoma iyo mwili tutupe huko ichaweri kwa gate yao…

Juveniles! Just dream on!

In my younger days, niliishi forever with a fantasy that siku moja Lori ya soda itagongana na ya mikate karibu na hapo kwetu!

Am immortal i have a dream of conquest of Africa. Siku moja bonobos will worship me.