madam gambler hana time, anajiachilia ndani ya casino

[MEDIA=twitter]1641667915773517824[/MEDIA]

Addiction ama ako na ugonjwa

She probably bet someone a million dollars that she can kojoa in the middle of a casino floor… kikikkkikkiikii…

Ati a million dollars? Umechizi nini

Vile Charlie Harper alisema.

Sawa buda tuliza. Ngiri basi…

Some form of anxiety actually results to high sexual tension. In some competitive sports, men are known to orgasm and cum without an actual erection. Maybe so with women.

I’m known in these streets for castigating gamblers but ni ukweli. Anyone who bets hana akili. Or akili huingia airplane mode momentarily. Kuna time nilikua mtu wa casino. Many a times I took my significant other to various casinos. She enjoyed at first then later i could tell she wasn’t comfortable. Anyway nilipewa onyo kali baadae na tukakosana karibu mwezi.

One time I decided to make the last stand on matters gambling. Got a nice excuse to be away from home for a week. Nilikua na cash since I had been the paymaster pale bonobostan called Haiti na pesa ikabaki. Nikaingia Nevada. $13,000 iliteremka to $1,230 before it shot up again to $15,470. After 5 days nilipigia bibi anitumie kakitu since sikua na transport let alone doh za kulipa hoteli. One bright decision I made was leaving ATM cards zote nyumbi. It would have been worse. Since then nikiskia jina ‘bet’ or ‘casino’ my brain relates them to madawa za kulevya. Gentlemen ondokea pata potea

Wapi picha za Las Vegas?

Nail on the head. Many years ago I actually almost climaxed during a very challenging certification exam. Ilibidi nikaze kunyi zaidi to prevent blowing a load in my boxers. Very weird bodies these ones.

Can’t speak for women though.

hata nikuwe mbirionea ill never gamble nor smoke not from experience but its plain clear they add nothing to your life .

but black americans are fuckked up

I can count the number of times I’ve been to a Casino. It’s setup so you actually win, before you start gradually losing. Anyway one time I was sitting next to those slot machines. A woman next to me was playing. With every round, she would go into deep prayer pointing her hands up. I honestly felt so bad for her. She looked like she hadn’t even eaten that day. She was probably playing her last coins or borrowed money. So sad.

I hear this habit of susuing is common. Gamblers won’t get up if they have been feeding the machine for hours, so not to lose their strike odds. Some even wear diapers.

Amelewa, simple

[MEDIA=twitter]1641751308146278402[/MEDIA]

You can’t know what you don’t know. People have made lives out of professional gambling and are still good at it,some just suck. Ive never gambled so I don’t know either

Sio sirias hivyo msee:D:D:D:D

Not a former casino worker here… This isn’t unusual. They urinate on the floor, but they will not get up from a machine they have fed money to for hours…ju amelewa na hawezi tembea . Convince me otherwise

Not really. Have you ever played a slot machine. You put your money and roll. Maybe you win maybe you dont. Rinse and repeat, for hours. Sometimes you win. So addicts believe if they have a string of losses, a win is coming up. They dont want a new patron to take the spot, put in some money and instantaneously hit the jackpot.

Add on to the fact that the (mixed) drinks (liquor) are normally free if you’re playing those slot machines or gambling at the table.

What a coincidence that she was urinating the same time the bet was supposed to go through. Meffi fake acting