Isn’t she lovely?
[ATTACH=full]173361[/ATTACH]
Isn’t she lovely?
[ATTACH=full]173361[/ATTACH]
based on what ??
Mbona hakuna red carpet?
HKM
and so are many Kenyan mothers who I really respect.
What I don’t like about her ni vizungu mingi. This is Kenya, she needs to be reminded
What you don’t realize ni yeye is born and raised in a birionea fam, probably schooled abroad. So wewe from kayole can’t relate with each other
it’s an official language isn’t it? or you want her to put on a PR campaign eating mutura in city market to prove how Kenyan she is? at least haombei blackspots huko mai mahiu.
She’s elitist. Vizungu hadi Kapenguria villages
Yes she’s elitist to say the least
Her mother was white, how do you expect her to learn any African languages when a child spends most of its time with the mother, even her children can’t speak Swahili because she never learnt any
If she had interest, she could be speaking Swa by now. Hio umesema ni excuse tu.
shiet! huyo mumama hajui kubonfa swa? never knew
I think she can speak it, but coz she never needed to she didn’t get much practice to be fluent. I know plenty of rich brats who are the same, they don’t have enough practice to be fluent even if they wanted to learn.
wamama wakae jikoni awache wazee wapige waks
Sweep,sio?
Dude, there are many mixed race kids who speak ile vocabulary ya interior saidi.
Sawa mzee kipara
And that’s her fault?
True…But it depends on the people who surround you,me thinks.