I have never understood this madness women especially black women have of loyalty to their husbands until death or life in jail. A woman will not even put her kids first and imagine what kind of life they will lead once shes dead or in jail for life.
Women hii dunia ulikuja pekee yako. Normalise throwing men under the bus bcz they always put themselves first. Mackenzie has destroyed the lives of three women and their kids in the name of marriage and submitting to their husband.
This 25 yo lady with a small child is staring at life in jail. The previous wife died for not taking medication for pneumonia, her 4 kids have never gone to school and the first wife also died of a treatable ailment.
I don’t know when women will wake up and stop worshiping these psycho chimpanzees.
tumezoea kutomba malaya mama ya mkamba mjinga maskini @PHARMACY mlolongo for 49 bob ndio @PHARMACY akazaliwa . @Agwambo akitombwa na @Josto Bwaku mkundu for food @Douchebag akiwalamba rasa @Heke akiwanyonya mkundu
What about the ones with Yesu wa Tongaren? Is he also providing? I understand its the women providing for him. This gaslighting that women wanting provision from men (which is basically the ONLY and I mean ONLY responsibility men have in life) is the reason why they have this ride or die psychosis is preposterous. MEN MUST PROVIDE. Period.
Our society is the one encouraging this madness bcz they condition women to hang on to toxic men in the name of marriage and giving kids complete families. Anyway, for me, I can not relate bcz the reasons why I have left relationships look very flimsy compared to what majority wives go through. Maybe it’s me who has low tolerance for drama and stress coz bro some things women condone in the name of men hapana. Me at the first sight of trouble manze I am out. Where do women get this energy bcz mimi huchoka haraka sana na upuzi and I don’t even have kids to think about. If I was that wife I would have faked being brainwashed and tell DCI how the guy was threatening to kill me and that ameniroga. Mimi siezi acha watoto wangu wakihangaika ati to defend a no-good demon like Mackenzie. I Kent.
Funny how you act like black men are shit from hell. They are products of black women. If you think we are cursed then the curse is in you black women.
Bro we live in a patriarchal society. Men are the ones in control. It is only the black man who is busy blaming women who he should be responsible for, the mighty white man is busy building for his women, what is the black man doing? Nothing. Except blaming women for his largesse. Hebu grow up and be real men like the white man. Hii utoto muko nayo muache. Instead of yapping about women go out and do great things and black women will respect you. Bure you will remain at the bottom like you have always been. Tumechoka kuzalia watu useless who do not know what being a man is about, they think it’s all about slinging poverty penis and beaching about women 24’7 like Kibe. It’s high time you style up and grow up black men. Your women are now getting married in China huko shags ndanii coz who doesn’t want a man who comes from a race of visionary men? We are tired as black women saa hii even if other races of men bat an eye lid at us tumeenda nao ata huko boondocks. I don’t tell you this out of spite, but I want you black men to wake up like the men of other races. The opposite of love is indifference. I am not indifferent I just want y’all to do better and be better. Just look at any black dominated nation, all failed states. Why can’t you be visionary and progressive like men of other races. My dear Tumechoka na hio mediocrity yenu btw.
I know very closely some career women who used to bash African men just this way in their prime, saying they’ll marry white men, and seeing their Kenyan brothers as trash. They would shun anyone who insinuated they should settle down. Today they are in their 50s, still alone and childless, living for their work, their squeaky clean apartments are only graced by some lovely but lazy, fat cat, (either white, grey or white-and-brown:D) and they have large teddy bears propped up on their beds, as though they are little girls afraid of sleeping alone and want the illusion of having someone else in the room. But life is personal, take your chances.