Maca or Horny Goats Weed?

The atha dey nilijaribu something called Maca. Inapatikana supa ama Healthy You. Haiya!! Hiyo kitu ina leta energy. Yani, have you ever seen the piston of an engine which is supposed to run on diesel ikipewa jet fuel? Abs na stomach muscles ziliuma for three days thereafter juu I couldn’t get enough of the thrusts. Endless.

On the other hand, horny goat’s weed, nayo? Hiyo huwa inaharden the stalk. Steel. Chunga lakini usi overdose when you have a weak heart or unsteady blood presha.

So which would you prefer? Ama una suggestion nyingine?

Keti Paleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
[ATTACH=full]173077[/ATTACH]

God save us from this fuckerry since the admin cannot do shit.

Are you saying admin is all fart and no shit?

Seriously though, what is wrong with asking whether Maca is better than Horny Goat’s Weed? Or whether there is a better alternative? A valid sex and relationships question methinks

You said it,not me.

Do you suffer from erectile dysfunction or you are just a non-performer?

I like being an outperformer

Juu ni Diploma in ‘Performery’ unatafuta? Utakufa tu bure ukitafuta sifa yenye haina sifa…

Seriously …
Hizi Dawa Funny Funny za Wazungu wacheni Kabisa …!!
Better Natural Solutions are readily avilable locally …
And very Affordable …
And with no Side Effects …

[ATTACH=full]173121[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]173120[/ATTACH]

Simple Physics dictate that this engine will not work.

:D:D:D yep!

Mtu kaa mimi humps tatu na kupumua kama thenge nikae wapi?

Kassin! control the pace.lesson one ni kichwa tuuu for kidù two minutes . Enda jaribu hio

Dealer wako anakuuzia ngwai mbovu. Badilisha peddler

Techique Bro …

I would prefer horny goats weed

your dick is small

io two minutes maybe ni all he has…it needs to count. ama.
Btw how do you peoples “count” say a guy has stayed for a min or ten min…or its the famous 6th instinct

No one counts really, do they? As long as orgasm is achieved by both parties who cares about the minutes?
But then , a woman cannot come within the first minute unless some heavy duty foreplay was in play first.

Keyword is FOREPLAY. Another key word should Be PATIENT.

:D:D:D woi!