kuna maboys watamangwa this week, strike back huwa haichelewi

utawapata wakibrag fb

imekuwa coast na mm hana habari

Eeeh it happened in coast
[ATTACH=full]27078[/ATTACH]

Sad, very sad indeed, I do not see a beast but a fallen Kenyan hero!!.. may he rest in peace.

Most police despite their shortcomings do a very noble job of providing security so that we can go on with the activities in our lives.

Those responsible should be dealt with ruthlessly

19 Likes

am i confused or not. Some police just killed my friend on the 26th of dec akitoka kununua nyama 10pm. just because kuna msako and boys fled. He was shot 3 times but didnt die immediately. He told the police he is not a thief and they left him there. Only good samaritans took him to hospital. He died two days later. Aliwacha bibi na watoto nne.

Some of the police will just go the same way they did to other innocent people. I am more afraid of the police than the thieves

15 Likes

The police are not perfect by a long shot and your late friend’s (may heRIP) case is an example of policing gone wrong, however we should not seem to indifferent and appear to cheer on gangsters when they kill cops.
It would much worse if Gangsters took over, gangster states are really bad… murders, extortion, murders, rapes, murders… just see what is happening in Mexico, El salvador, Brazil, Columbia, SA…

This happened on Monday and heres the latest update.
Police killer
suspects
arrested

Two people have been arrested
in connection with the
killing of a police officer in
Likoni area of Mombasa yesterday.
Nelson Mwadime was shot
dead by armed robbers who
also escaped with his G3 rifle
and about Sh100,000 in cash.
Likoni DCI boss David Siele
said the officer was escorting
a Canter-lorry ferrying maize
and wheat flour for supply to
shops when they were ambushed
by gangsters.
They robbed Sh60,000 from
the lorry belonging to Mombasa
Maize Millers before attacking
another one belonging
to Kitui Flour Millers outside
Bahajaj Grocer shop where
they stole about Sh 42,000.
The Kitui Flour Millers lorry,
which was supplying products
in the same area, had no police
escort.
Eyewitnesses said three
armed assailants who were
riding on a motorbike waylaid
the lorry, shot dead the police
officer before snatching his
gun.

am not cheering. Its just a case of my friend who was killed by cops. Why shoot an innocent person [SIZE=5]3 times[/SIZE] ye he is unarmed. and all the police stations around that place denied the story. Anyway i hate the police from so long ago. I dont like the gangsters either

So why are we getting the news today? Kwani Monday ulikuwa wapi?

Police wapewe bullet proof vests ile inavaliwa ndani ya shirt and handguns pamoja na holsters si kuziweka kwa belt kama movie actors especially wale wako in urban areas patrolling and escorting duties.

Lots of depressing news in Kenya, if am to update all i will have to be making 6 posts an hour, Somethings I just let it pass. Also some pics ain’t good at all. Hope @Jirani removes this pic here. That is somebodys son, husband, father, brother, uncle etc.

Kuna watu wajinga sana hii dunia. Hiyo raid yote na gun slinging including murder na ni 100k tu mtu tatu. Ni heri kuuza bhangi, kugosa nduthi, ama kupita na ma-sidemirror town.

Another thing, let our police be properly armed, what can you do with a G3 inside the confined cabin of a canter, wapewe pistol for faster draw and fire, by the time i aim my G3 to a thug on a bodaboda am dead.
The G3 is just for show

budah this picture is allover social media

Poa boss but theres something called responsible journalism

It doesn’t absolve you of your responsibity boss.

While it’s sad that your friend was shot by the police, it’s very scary when a policeman gets killed coz you can imagine the danger that the common unarmed citizen faces.