Mabati Rolling Mills Fined Ksh 2.7M For False Advertising

They lied to customers in 2019/2020 that they would deliver roofing sheets allover Kenya for free, but once you made the payment they again demanded transport fees.

Royal Mabati not MRM which is quite reputable

I was confused for a moment

Why?

The scam allegations has been repeatedly made against Royal Mabati. So I was wondering kama all mabati players are now cona

The author possibly doesn’t know the difference between the two because of the word MABATI… :smiley:

This will put Royal Mabati on its death bed…well deserved.

People Still Give Their Money To Royal Mabati? - Business - Kenya Talk

@TrumanCapote angekua muguka angekua mabati

A 2.7 million fine is peanuts to a company of that size

An Azimio FOOL bluttering information without even verifying facts. Thats @Ndindu for you. Just another bonobo

You don’t seem to get it. Look at it in reputation currency and the picture probably clarifies. Royal mabati ilikuwa the go to company for peasants looking for mabati. The major reason ilikuwa their advertised ability to deliver anywhere in Kenya. Sasa peasants ikajua kuwa hio ni ndoto watanunua kweli?

Hawa ndio wali liquefy ule jaluo

What do yo expect from bonobo news network

Hawa wanakuaga wakora saana

Am glad they supplied my mabati last month after delaying for 7 months…

Was Sleepy and tipsy

Kabila ni ile moja ,they had a 900m tax evasion case some time back

People need to do some basic research before engaging some companies ! Can’t believe people still deal with this company after so many complains online over the years , by now even the fundis should tell you keep of Royal Mabati !

Ata kama the fine should have been higher ! This delays cost the customers dearly , imagine the mabati prices now and a year ago ?

Just analyze their voting habits then you’ll understand their short comings

I don’t understand this Sheng of Githurai 44 Brayo Brian your parents had no other name to call you? I find this name iko down ata afadhali John ama Peter. Tena mimi sijai nunua mabati. Sijui mambo za mabati ka nyinyi.