Mabati house.

Does it make any sense to fit this mabati apartment with a steel door for security purposes when you only need a pair of tinsnips or panga to cut through the walls and walk right inside.
[ATTACH=full]300239[/ATTACH]

maybe ni ile mabati ngumu
gauge 500 or something

maybe ni ile mabati ngumu
gauge 500 or something

for peace of mind.
I am sure if the windows don’t have grills they will be installed soon. one feels comfortable with a strong door and grilled windows and so you hope if thieves come to rob you hey go for the door and window and not the walls.
I won’t be surprised if the house behind has a concrete roof slab then tiles on top and a safe/panic room inside.
but thieves nowadays will wait for you at the gate, you open for them, they enter, you cook food for them, they steal and walk out the gate.
others, you will pick them from the club, they drug you and empty the house.

thieves nowadays will wait for you at the gate, you open for them, they enter, you cook food for them, they steal and walk out the gate.

Thread closed. Door are ment to keep petty thieves away.

Iko na mawe hapo chini,thread closed

Boss, the lower the mabati gauge, the harder it is…hii yako ya gauge 500 ni gani sasa.

Lucky you have a crib. Hapo outside weka ka scooby doo.

Mwizi huchanganywa tu kidogo. Most thieves will try to get through the door, mabati will be a lot of work

let them come with the tin snips watajua hawayui