Maandamano loading: Again

Risasi moja tu.

Maandamano will backfire on baba in a bad way because it’s a conduit for criminal gangs who get it easy to steal and rape innocent citizens and go Scot free…this goons of baba jotadas are these hardcore thugs in the city…

Ghasia apigwe risasi atuondolee shida

Tunafinya kabisa

People still have to demonstrate. It’s even better if Raila is leading it because if it’s left to the youth, secession will happen.

Wacha kutumia chat gpt kureply

Jamaa amekonda kuruka

Sisi baba supporters hapa muranga will hold peaceful demos. We are not hard-core thugs but rather serious farmers of tea and coffee. The high cost of living is killing us hapa machinani ndio tunangoja baba aseme tutokee maandamano. We are tayad, punda amechoka.

Unfortunately if Kenya Kwanza don’t read the signs, this maandamano will be successful. The policies they are dispensing nowadays zinanishinda. Disclaimer: Bora babu owino asiongee… ataharibu saaaaidi a very good cause.

A strong opposition is indeed needed to remind KK why they needed power, how they got it and what they need to do to fix this nation.

RWNBP

Ever ever

It’s cast in stone

His talk about tax increase is very valid

Rigathi Will Never Be President

This tax elephant has the potential to bring down this govt. When defenders of govt don’t have a rebuttal its short circuit time. KK better manage these waters carefully.

Every missed maandamano day new taxes. We need maandamano like last year. Zakayo watatumaliza. Baba please resume Thursday huyu jambazi and his team if you give them peace they will tax us hadi toilet paper. I’m tired of Zakayo. What a nightmare.

Nusu mkate hakuna *3

Mafuta ikipanda maandamano itakuwa justified, bora sio maandamano ya IEBC stuff.

True. This finance bill is not doing Ruto any favor