Lyrical Tonguetwister, ilikua dawa hizo siku : our glorious past

Our own Tupac.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6DFTv_yP1o0

I wonder how big this guy would have been.
[ATTACH=full]72220[/ATTACH]

Then There was K-Rupt

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5VUGo3YXZN0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mRkOAaQvMb0

[ATTACH=full]72221[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]72221[/ATTACH]
How did we get here ? Nigerians, South Africans, Tanzanians and a jew topping Kenyan charts.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lhkslaPN-_4

Mungu saidia.

krupt that fat jerk owed me a ball…

K-rupt was murdered?

Krupt ft Waridi…
Mambo mbaya

Yea. Robbers. Kwa matatu.
http://allafrica.com/stories/200312020185.html
[ATTACH=full]72224[/ATTACH]

Now I get what couchp was ranting about jews…lol.

E-Sir is a legend. Long live.

i wonder what it felt for the beast from the east bigpin

Esir had godgiven flow, he would run rings around our present crop of wanton rappers.

Not E-Sir but still awesome.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=64UG7TPEgzA

Wonder what Esir’s response to the recent ‘i am king’ beef by kenyan rappers would be.

I Wish E-Sir lived. His response to this diss track ingekuwa mwoto.

Just imagine Bamboo/Roba vs E-Sir beef.

Hapa Roba alimchapa sweep

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f7RQIGffkv4

There was another diss track by Wodhes, aimed at E-Sir. Nimeshindwa kuipata.

@mariachi saidia

Kasee, umenirudisha mbali yo! Then K south in collaboration with Mercy Myra did this tribute later.

Personally, I thought… think K-south/K Shaka were superior - lyrically.

During those days ogopa deejays was the biggest stable

Pam Waithaka na Kevo walienda wapi ?

Hii sina… Thursday keep it here guys. Nita unleash a few #TBT

No idea. Kevo was last seen on the now defunct Nyambane’s band…

pam was last seen spending all her days in Zebra Lounge (Capital Centre), scrounging for beer from random people

Huyu Gilad alinekera sana yaani you rip off some classics lyrics and drop some Swahili 101 words and people buy it. damn!