So proud of this girl. She’s a wonderful woman and Roho Safi sana. May God bless her for all the people she has helped through Tuko. Beautiful inside and out.
woman and roho safi in one sentence? wacha weeeeeeee!
Wow. Thought she was a kao. But she’s a really good interviewer.
If God entrusted women with helpless babies you know women ni Roho Safi. It’s just men who chafua them.
There’s a saying that if men could get pregnant abortion would be a sacrament. Women are good people that’s why jails and death row is 98% male.
They aren’t saints. Hawachafuliwi, wanajichafua wenyewe as adults with free will.
You know what I mean. They enter relationships with men and end up heartbroken from there the devil takes over. Even the few women in jail majority are there because of a man.
Thenkiu for introducing me to these beautiful women…we cried for Virginia so much. We cried with Kamothos mum…
God is good. At least we got to smile in the end.
Such girlie girls wamecheka sana. Yes that Virginia case was so harrowing. Wooi Kamothos mum cried…Lynn cried…we viewers cried. Hubby told me.to get out of KTALK. Now the other day I was laughing loudly because Virginias youngest daughter Joy asked her when the other siblings wanarudi kwao…kikiki.
Tabithas kids ama?
No Virginias. Remember she was dropped at her Mum’s when expectant…
Kagoni asked Lynn what her biggest story was and she said Virginias. Both. had so.much.fun. plus tumeuziwa shamba na AMG Realtors huko Nanyuki