Lynched for witchcraft in Muranga

[MEDIA=facebook]1147474295916896[/MEDIA]

Tabia ya Kisii imefika Murang’a? Sad, sad, sad.

Kabla umee futhi

Seems like post imetolewa. Admin rudisha

Or they wanted land

Nimesikia mahali that they instigate the lynching ndio wachukue shamba, which is even sadder and barbaric.

I once dated a guy whose mother told the villagers that her husband was practising witchcraft bcz he had acquired a widow as his MWK. He almost got lynched had the guy not gotten the police quickly involved. The funny thing is that the mother was a MWK herself b4 first wife afukuzwe.

People can do anything for money/land, on a totally unrelated point, I thought you don’t do chimpanzees?

I date them from time to time for fun since they are 99.9% of the population but for serious matters like getting kids and marriage, I don’t do chimpanzees. Siwapendi tabia zao. I prefer junguuuus. Now imagine if I had gotten kids with this guy or married him. Saa hii my kids would be calling his psycho mother cucu? Ati huyo ndio my mom in law. Chimpanzees have too much baggage and they never separate fully from their family of origin like white folk do.

By the way, you have never never told us uko na watoto wangapi pointy. Alafu? Hapo kwa “for fun”, unaaanisha for sex sindio?

Is sex the only fun activity in Kenya? Fun things like going gp skating, eating at new restaurants, rock climbing, miniature golf, bowling, swimming, archery, boat rides, wine and cheese tasting, going to plays and concerts, to the movies, site seeing, ama wewe ni old school you don’t do this things? I’m a single woman I like to have a good time and to enjoy life not to live a boring life like an old married woman. Of course if you really need the details I can give you their numbers you ask them personally or you ask the men on this forum who are always spying on my phone to give you their numbers ufanye upelelezi vizuri coz naona you are really concerned about what goes on in my private parts than even my gynaecologist who I pay alot of money to monitor my reproductive system. Sex is the last thing on my mind otherwise ningekua nishafuga a Ben ten in my house. Many of them are available for such arrangements due to harsh economic times and lack of jobs in Kenya. Si uliona @Purple fished one on the internet all the way from Bidenstan? Wanaume ni wengi sana wanataka kufugwa siku hizi. Especially chimpanzees hawananga pride like white men who can’t allow a woman to be the provider. Wanapenda kufugwa bcz of chimpanzee midset of staying too long in the zoo.

I don’t know why it bothers you about how many kids I have or don’t have. Even when I will have I will never tell you. Of course you are being sarcastic ati if I don’t get a chimpanzees kid I have no other choice. I however am in the process of getting them. If God wills I will soon be mama pointy bcz God is the giver of life and He doesn’t need your approval to bless me. Science has been good for those who want to procreate with far away races. It’s a very expensive venture but I think it will make me happier. If I wanted kids with a chimpanzee like you I would have had them by now. Ni vile siwataki. You can’t force yourself to love someone you despise bcz that’s what is available around you. You will be a bitter person in life. You will make the other person and the kids miserable. If you can afford it, it’s important to always get what you want in life, go after what you really love and want bcz life is not a rehearsal. Hakuna haja uzalie chimpanzees then you hate them bcz what you really wanted in your heart of hearts is a junguu. Why should you torture yourself surely? Taking care of kids from men you didn’t even want.

Ni kama nimeguza mahali.

Private parts are called private for a reason. Do you expect hugs when you are blatantly asking me what goes on in my vagina? Learn what things to ask next time coz naona hamjafunzwa heshima. Niko team pointy all the way ata ukiongea shit.

You are next on the list!

Ati gp skating.You are dumber than Mulu Mutisya.

[SIZE=1]Maliza yeye, ilitusi mimi juzi[/SIZE]