No gomment.
[ATTACH=full]152964[/ATTACH]
#bettereducated #betterpaid #betterlooking #alphamale #jaluotothebone #mosthated #Iambetterthanyouandyouknowit #swole #andfinallyvumbistansucks
Kill em gringos, KKK and ferkin Jews Nigga.
Hizi ni matako zinalia mbwata. …
salaala. god i’ll be dammed.
Sawa tumekubali sasa si unirushie kakitu western union
Mnisaindie na arimis
@luoamerican narrate to us your escapades there, and dispense advice on how you made it there, . This other cheap acts of braggadocio take them to instagram, schupid.
Rent-a-Cop for $8 an hour…omera ang’a timy ? wich kwot! chieth oliktiga!
leta hekaya ya huko mzito
Mokwongo tik tik, niwuok dala, iidho Akamba oteri boma mar Narobi, kat’i iidho ndege dhi Amerka tiyo kaka Jarit(o). Just an overgloried obila. Thura, imako dhoga. Otek ta!
Haha wah! This means shit you couldn’t brag about this in states so you had to look for some buzz
[ATTACH=full]152978[/ATTACH]
Got them talking saw a piggy…
Nig is not even a state trooper! Just some cop in small town USA.
Upuus
It is trendy and equally cheap to try and tear down my one handle using your 100 handles. BTW nothing changes in my life mhhh. Well consider this one blocked too. No baiting me, I have been warned by many kwa inbox about commenting but sorry gorra let you know.
Cheers
Ujinga ni kufikiria people have never travelled and they don’t know how cops dress in US.
Any way its a non issue and we have our own problems to think off
Endelea kuwakilisha @luoamerican !
I admire your achievement.
watchman chunga supermarket polepole na urudishe strippers uniform pahali uli rent . we all know everyone owns a gun in the US but in kenya we are a chosen few
Bae, hope kina Clichy have not offered you crisps as you nurse a hang’eeeeeee. Haki that touched my heart. There is a clip I need to post …for you and fellow silly gooners like 123…wacha niitafute…we laughed for a whole year when Van Persie left you.
Check out this video clip…this Arsenal supporter KSI video clip went viral…
And here is KSI with his Mum…he is now a multi millionaire…I watch them from time to time…