[ATTACH=full]394861[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]394862[/ATTACH]
Black athletes and rappers also tend to marry white women. I don’t know why.
nangoja homosexual mkuu @T.Vercetti a land na masweep for homosexual @Agwambo and his ilk
hao shemeji zetu are among the most dupable men in matters relationships…ngosi nyeupe na rasa huwatoa timing the most
@T.Vercetti leta maoni yako
Larry a successful man wants a beautiful trophy woman. The typa he’d want is unfortunately not found around the shores of Lake Kavirondo.
Getting a slim, beautiful feminine dim eye woman is impossible.
Mimi ile najua ni huyu msichana Edith Kimani walisema ni lesbian sometime back :
Maybe she changed her queer ways
Hapa umenoa. Kikuyu women are not feminine. Most are not good home makers. cooking is out the window, argumentative, strong headed etc. Slim pia umenoa because we all know how they are shaped. Labda useme lightskin. That is the only thing that they bring to the table compared to Luo. Women from siaya and seme are even better than average quk
Since when did slim became the standards for beauty? For all I know you cannot put feminine and Okuyu in the same sentence. Sambamba what’s happening to you tangu @Azor Ahai akutombee mamako hujawahi kua sawa
unaoa luo woman mkuwe wanaume wawili kwa nyumba…?
Muranga women are quite feminine and submissive but Kabete and Nyeri damsels ni vichwa ngumu
Hujawaambia poa
Wacha hate speech banae
Enyewe kuma ni kitu nzuri. Imagine Larry after all he has done and achieved he settles for a basic bitch who her biggest achievement ni makeup, owning an iphone to take nice pics and being active on social media.
Mna masweeps haha…na umama pia
Edith is lesbian, Larry is gay. It’s for public satisfaction
It’s a complicated relationship
Chief luo women are beautiful wacha stereotype.Nimeoa mmoja from nyakatch