LUO MEN WHO KEEP IT ON THE DOWN LOW!!!

@Swansea McAdams Ochollah is sweeter. No homo.

@Swansea has been fattened by American burgers and tenderized by the U.S climate and soft living.

@Swansea is soft delicate meat like fish fillet falling off the bone.

Now Jamleck Wachira Nduta AKA @King Robert Baratheon on the other hand is a different story altogether. Hii ni nyama ngumu imezoea maisha ngumu, maji chafu, jua kali, vumbi, imezoea kupanguza mkundu na magazeti mzee na matawi… imezoea bhangi na miraa…

Jamleck amezoea kunywa illicit liquor e.g Napoleons and Chrome vodka. His anus arteries are burnt out.

What you need @rainbowreigns is soft meat from Maryland. Katia @Swansea . I think @Thirimaii would agree.

@Swansea is a more delicate dish.

Msenge, enda tafuta babako Njaruo that abandoned you and also your boyfriend.

Priss don’t be tagging me. Look for attention elsewhere.

Mimi hapana msenge. Good luck in your search for your Njaruo fada, new Njaruo boyfriend. Abandonment issues si rahisi. Pole mama.

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

@Bingwa Scrotum unakuwanga na shida gani?

@patco you must be a very idle fella

[ATTACH=full]370874[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=5]Jamleck Wachira Nduta niaje?[/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]370876[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

[SIZE=5][ATTACH=full]370877[/ATTACH][/SIZE]

Tena sana

[SIZE=5]njamba huthu itina [/SIZE]:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

HAHAHAHA

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA GOD THESE FAGS ARE FUNNY AS SHIT!!