Luo men like @sambasamba wah

Copied

I met a guy who looked like he had brains inside his head.
One day he dropped me home. At the parking, he insisted to enter my house, and yes I allowed him.
I’m a grownup woman you can do nothing to me, unless I allow you to.
In the house, I served him coffee and some snacks…alikula yote yet back in town, he declined us going to the restaurant eti ameshiba kabisa.
After an hour, he left.
Next weekend, alinichokesha na simu how he wanted to see me before he travels upcountry.
Asked him why he wanted to see me? Akasema, ame ni miss tu.
Saturday afternoon was the time my boyfriend to be, was supposed to have arrived. Called to ask how far? “Waridi hata nimefika, niko hapa kwa mall” he answered. Said to myself, wow! this one must have been raised by his mother well. He knows the coffee I served him the other day, I buy it from the mall.
Nika vaa ka smile ningoje ka shoping.
Kidogo, waridi I’m here.
Kufungua gate, my luo boyfriend to be, with his empty hands lakini ameng’ara yake yote . Yaani he had rushed to the mall to have a cut, ndio anifikie ka ameng’ara kabisa!
Usherd him in, nikaachwa nikifunga gate. Inside the house, we sat there looking at each other nikingojea amalize kunimiss.
Tried to wear an ok face, but I think somehow the look on my face refused to cooperate. Kidogo nikaskia, “waridi kuja ukae hapa karibu na mimi…”!
Told him, nani stop the joke please! Hapo umekaa because I have allowed you to.
Ati sasa alikua anajaribu kua romantic kwangu! Mayie!!
Asked him, umemaliza kuni miss?
Jamaa alizubaa yake yote not knowing whether to excuse himself to leave, or answer the question.
Told him “listen my boy friend to be, sx is the only thing here in Nairobi any woman can get for free, and at any given time. If it’s sex you brought me, then I’m sorry. Next time ask me what I want before concluding… since I’m single, I’m sxualy starving. That next time when visiting even your male friends, never show up to their door steps empty handed.
That I’m sure if I searched you now, I will get the condoms in your pockets”!
All this time, the guy was just staring at me.
Opened the gate for him, na akaenda.
I have never heard from my boyfriend to be, since then.
Labda bado anatafuta doo ya shopping, before he starts inviting himself to people’s houses.

Umeffi post from a umeffi arthritis and hiv ridden old toothless grandma

:eek::D:D:D

a hit dog gonna holler.
mend ua ways…

@Sambamba huyo milf @TrumanCapote huwa ame kukufia. Ongea na yeye vipoa uchukuwe slices zako 7 maximum kijiji shots mzito.

Wanaume wajipende. Mtu anakuhesabia chakula ya siku moja tu huyo sio mtu. And that same woman expects you to take care of her needs at some point.

You know @Agwambo can’t even afford to take a woman to an Air b n B, he sleeps in the hostel wakina box and Stella Awinja. Those rickety tiny beds where if one of you coughs the other will fall out of the bed.

Imagine a father of 5 kids sleeping in students hostels. Achana tuu na wajakaa. I still can’t imagine how a grown ass man is proud to sleep in students hostels. And he sees nothing wrong with it, this is something to brag about.

Nimekufia wash wash busy body who is all up in every one’s business? This man if you make a mistake and spend a night with him, utapewa Udaku mpaka asubuhi ati yooo Nick Ruto issa cool cat know what I’m saying? Mutula Kilonzos kids are in a, b, c, d school. This gossip boy has 411 had ya watoto wa Kosewe and who they hang out with in UK. Who is high IQ and who isn’t. I’m not a lesbian bana, if I want to gossip all night I will have a sleep over at my house with my gfs. Siezi make that mistake. Nyway everytime I hear this song I always remember samba samba. LOL

Stingy men have all come out of the woodworks. Especially Mr. I slept in box last night. LOL. @Agwambo jana ulilala which hostel? Hehehehehe.

Talking about HIV there’s a surge in new infections among female uni students. @Agwambo don’t forget to take your Prep before you go to box. Your kids need you.

I’d finance your boob job if you were 21

Umaffi thread by a stupid barren old sheboon :meffi:

Women are just confused bitches, the jamaa fueled his car , anaenda kinyozi tu look right , just because alikataa kutoanishwa he is now bad , swali ni when she asks why don’t you even come to see me does that mean anangoja apelekewe shopping. Lazima mwanaume atoe pesa so that aonekana Loving. Shenzi sana.

From the first word to the last that woman reeks of tremendous attitude and entitlement. Everything about how that story is worded rubs me the wrong way, kweli watu wajikalishe sasa

:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:Dlakini @Sambamba mbona makena hukusumbua hivo bana. Or are these domestic issues zenye hatuelewi

Its only here Wea having 411 about people who you don’t even know is an achievement. Yaani jamaa amekuwa aki stalk Cynthia Wamae since she was 12 to bring you the 411. I don’t even cyberstalk my own exes and anytime I get the urge I reprimand myself to mind my own business.

I’m telling you, minding your own business is a very easy and rewarding life. I’m at times over whelmed by my own life, sasa where do I get energy kufuata Maisha za watu? Wea do y’all get this energy?

thats his saving culture to save coins

box for real? kwani he is a tiny person anatoshea jameni?

mkono mtupu haulambwi. thats trespassing

Why not charge entry fees to your house? Even prostitutes understand that you must massage money from a man’s pocket. Utakutana na billionaire amepanga kukujengea apartments alafu wewe na ujinga yako kazi ni kuhesabu chai and chapati mtu amekunywa. You lose that car or house over a cup of tea.