Loyalty Test in relationship

So many guys failing the test. 99.9% of villagers will fail too.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hwp8C9sbdsA

And this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uEaNluwBaqo

Scripted shït,dont bother opening

This is ignorance. Why do Kenyans assume that every video is scripted and every image photoshopped. This is real… It’s happening now and @Tom Bayeye will mostly fail for having 5 side chicks in addition to the 3 wives based in ushago:D:D:D.
See the girl after fainting.

Zii not scripted. But what they are doing is wrong and right at the same time. Wrong as they are meddling in other’s business, right in the fact that mtu anajua position yake.

Kenya hakuna creativity MTU mmoja anaanzisha hii upuss mwingine ana copy.

Ambia @Kenny Matt ,he still believes in WWE,kichwa bila mwili pale show ground and talking cats in mombasa

:D:Dtukiangalia tunaeza jua ya ukweli na acting…wale paka waliniogopesha nikiwa mdogo tu.nikiwa primary school

Kenyans be dumb af why agree to play the game when you clearly know you’re cheating?

Its as real as tujuane

This loyalty test malarkey has taken over YouTube of late

True, you better remain a suspect than expose your evidence.

@Kenny Matt ,kuja usome hii

:cool::cool:.when your girl insists and you must do for the love. Not all guys accept.

It’s real life …

But …
If your woman insists on a “Loyalty Test” , perhaps it is time to re-evaluate the union …:D:D

Wewe unaishi dunia gani. Only love utapata is from a mother and a canine, its unconditional,sahau hio ingine

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=70t4Q_mKTgE