Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder
[ATTACH=full]34834[/ATTACH]
Hii ni kiatu aina gani,for a grown ass man to die for ??
The beutiful ones are not yet born:p
Shimo mbaya ni ya nyoka…
i pray a day will come when ya’ll see how creepy this statement really is!
beaty lies in the eyes of the BEERHOLDER
because of how “beautiful” is misspelt?
no. because a grown man is fantasizing about fvcking your unborn daughter.
SHIT
exactly!
Well you know the spirit of that saying isnt that crass @Nefertities. So unless you know for certain @Yollo meant it in another fashion.
Would you for instance be upset if someone said “you have a beautiful daughter” and yet she is a toddler? I get that there are many sick people out there so some measure of caution is called for with who, how and when these things are said.
Hii tulisoma jana kwani umekuwa wapi?
oh for fvcks sake! stop this pussyfooting nonesense! the statement means that there are even more beautiful women who arent born!
HOW THE FVCK DO YOU EXPLAIN THAT SENTENCE AND REMOVE THE SEX FROM IT? You saw the same fvcking sentiments in yesterday’s thread on this same story and the main message was that there will always be an abundance of poosie!
and stop making lame excuses! you have fvcking children so this shit should offend you more than it offends me!
Nah more like fantasizing about eating human mayai boiro.
:eek::eek::eek:
SIZE=1[/SIZE]
Soma the novel you may understand that statement.
huyu mluhya wetu amechapa fiam
BRIEF ANALYSIS
A=Faith Bwire
B=Steve Wairimu
C=Dickson the Dick carrier
B, tired of miguu-toothpick, flat-ass, meno-brown, kuma maji maji of ladies from a certain community decides to experiment with A. likes the feeling. Unknown to him, A, being a member of a certain community famed for their prowess in consuming ugali and murenda, needs omundu strong to stir her honeypot. Unfortunately, B, ravaged by second generation brews and tooled with a toothpick cannot keep up.
Enter C, Omundu strong 4x4. Able to ravage the tings till kingdom come. A is crazy about C. B enters room shining his eyes. A says niko busy(Wafula’s accent in that unga advert on tv). B says “nikii mundu”. C Omundu strong 4x4 emerges. Orders B atembeze makende. B still standing there(shining his eyes) . C says ngoja kidogo (Wafula’s accent in that unga advert on tv again)
Aaah! nimechoka kutype. mwingine aendelee. [SIZE=3]runs for cover while whistling mukangala tune[/SIZE]
Na si majority huwa wamechapa?
Reason why you ran away from them and married a sapere.