Love brewed in a changaa den until her Dad treats u like a King

Back in the day I used to visit this ghetto named deep sea where they sold cham a.k.a changaa c. My employer was a muhindi and salo wasn’t that much.

Deep sea had many households that sold changaa. I used to be a loyal customer to two changaa households. U see one needs to show allegiance to at least one or two changaa houses so that mwezi ikiwa corner unawekwa kwa kitabu (changaa on credit)

My best den was of this kamba family , it was known as “kwa Baba Mueni”.Mueni was the 1st born daughter and was in class 7 but after class 8 her studies were cut short due to poverty.

Her dad was employed by a mhindi as a shamba boy. Her mom remained in the house and was the bartender. Mueni had 2 siblings. They were brothers. One was a year younger than Mueni na shule aliwacha kitambo. He used to be a small time thief. The other one was still a toddler.

We started off with Mueni when she was still in class 8. U see in the ghetto msichana wa class 8 ametosha mboga. She used to take over selling of the cham after school jioni and in the weekends.

Both her parents knew about our love affair and were okay with it…in fact it is her dad who also used to drink with us who made me and Mueni become an item.

Mwisho wa mwezi were the fan days. Terrence with 11k salo ya mhindi would enter kwa Baba Mueni like a king…kujichocha nayo. Ask for my monthly bill which ranged btwn 600 to 900and pay on the spot. This is wht made me become a spotlight and earned respect bcoz many peasants walikuwa wanawekesha bill not exceeding 200/- .

Sometime nikikasirika when drunk would patia baba Mueni 500/- and tell him Mzee hio ni ya mfuko. Usisahau nishatuma Mueni nyama…a rare commodity in the ghetto. In fact tukipika nyama lazima we close the door to avoid uninvited guests.

Siku ya mshande I wud also buy Baba Mueni fombe and he treated me like a King kunisifu mbele ya other revellers ati huyu kijana yangu anafanya kwa office. After pombe and all customers had gone is when he would instruct mama Mueni to cook the meat.

After supper, Baba Mueni would allow me to fondle his daughter in front of him. When things heated up he would ask that mwizi son of his to go organize for me and Mueni a place to sleep. Watu wa ghetto ujuana. We normally slept in a fellow kambas room. Kata slices till morning.

That dad treated me like a king…Baba Mueni …take a bow

31 Likes

Yuko wapi mueni siku hizi?
Now that you are older and probably wiser, are you ashamed of your deeds then?

hehehe noma aje

Alioleka to some weed peddler. Yes am ashamed lakini makosa yashafanyika.

Sas

sasa enda chafua meza na weed halafu uchune tuslices

Baba mueni should be a porn movie director or was a pedophile . A real father can’t do that. Good one though

That miser sold his blood for what!? A few coins and meat? Friggin cunt! I hope you outgrew that phase though

hehe terrence aka terrestrial au testicles oza kaveti kaa ketawa mueni ukanenge kivindo …dad saying…stupid dad.

Why are fellow Africans pretending shocked?

This is typical African behaviour

Mshawai enda ghetto?

even in the ghetto love exists not only for our wives or husbands but also our future…as i said STUPID STUPID DAD.

Niliishi mkuru kwa Jenga 2000-2003. Niliona maneno but not to this extreme. Never drank Cham ,was just a hustler…hebu tell us more

Fucking pedophile

I remember when I cleared fourth form nilikua member mukuru slums kwa mama mjaluo wa cham. Hakua anavaa bra akiserve unaona vile nyonyo ni long sana zina point australia then once I am high unaona she looks angelic. The nasty thoughts I used to have would have made lucifer proud. And when sober naona anakaa kama hoof ya hippo.

11 Likes

I declare 2017 the year of Hekayas,
3 quality ones today in a span of 3 hrs.
Keep them coming

You mean the siblings were brothers!!! Lahaula

using your financial muscle to erode morals in a family.

shait!

hahaha on point