Louis The Pest

its just hit me that this guy has never died.
Makes me wonder on the effectiveness of Doom.
Ame survive kupulizwa na Doom for over a decade.
[ATTACH=full]207714[/ATTACH]

allow me nikuite NGUI, ngite chieth masokaronkwinyo and others haiwezi andikika

Wewe Ni shareholder pale Unilever kwani?:D:D

Tafadhali don’t transfer such reasoning to anyone else, ask a doctor if there is a way your ignorance can be seived before you father an off-spring shud you b planning to have one. We need a sobre nation.

Bladi fwaking NV. Heshimu VE.
Umbwa takataka ghasia…mshienzi…kumanina…shoga bila makende…etc…
You indeed are your father’s product

Karl Marx critic of the class system on display by the way you are stepping on the head of the newbie.:D:D

And it was at this moment you knew, you’re fucked. Scrotum bado haijadrop yet unajiita elder. Punyeti

Hii midget uko on break juu ya KCSE uka stumble upon Kijiji unajiona umemea fudhi Sasa umefika?
Rudi phonerotica pumbaff…ps mjuols zangu ninkubwa kushinda Guka, na budako na wewe combined. Ask ur female relatives

catfight wacha nikae @ka_Radar :D:D

Just did and they say you the reason they are lesbians. They found no balls to grab and your mjuols as you call it reminded them of the movie minions

[ATTACH=full]207733[/ATTACH]

[COLOR=rgb(97, 189, 109)]>Doesn’t understand the concept of multi-dimensions and parallel universes.

If Doom adverts are too complicated for you, you have no hope left in this world.

Safisha Sisi na mbisha ya jirani in hot pants na bra… Wacha na Louie…

Tafadhali omba bibi yako msamaha.mwambie hutachungulia neighbour tena,atakurudishia akili

:D:D:D mna maneno

Actually, the guy was onto something before it all went south…have a sense of humour guys!

I thought I was the only one who saw the logic…
Plus doom has become so useless against the mutant mosquitos and the damn can costs like 700 bob.
When we were young ,A can of doom(the big one) , could last over two months but nowadays even one month is a miracle.

You need to be admitted to Mathare ASAP!

woii…hii matusi huwa kubwa sana by the way.heri zingine zote

Bandos ziliisha… nimerudi…
where were we…

@Simcard error u might be my son na sijui…ile ujinga tuko nayo seems equal…

kama bado ndio mnatumia kumaliza tumande haiwezi kaa