Kwani huku kunaenda Vipi. I lost my previous account.
Things have changed so fast. Mine stayed but forced me to change the password
Mine couldn’t change password since I closed the email I used to open. Am lost man
Ata sijui ni kama aje …the older version was way better.
It was expensive to run and maintain and it is not the modern way communities are run nowadays. It was a challenge for us to run administration things.
Change doesn’t make many happy but we cannot go back
Arghh this new Kenya talk sucks. Lay out looks bad. Can’t view images.
Chat or DM @administrator for help
We have not resisted any changes BUT changing it for the worst isnt exactly “Moving Forward”
@administrator @Electronics4u this ui is shit. Pure shit.
Chief chokosh @PERDITION hakuna customized title
I cant view photos @administrator what’s happening???
Will you bring back the elders’ customized titles?
If you still have the email you used to sign up with enda apo kwa forgot password then it will send you a link. Click the link and set up a new password the itaingia. Its what I had to do to access mine again.
Kunaendaje huku.am lost
I lost all my messages and chats .How can they be retrieved
Na kama ilikuwa ya Gmail you can simply use “Login with Google”
Enda utaje babako uwesmakende bila kunisumbua shenzi
Sii hio gmail ndio ilianika @chifumbitika?
Admin banae you could have given a heads up before doin this
What’s going on,lost my account