[ATTACH=full]417371[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]417372[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]417373[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]417374[/ATTACH]
This looks like itakuwa a very expensive meffi.
[ATTACH=full]417371[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]417372[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]417373[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]417374[/ATTACH]
This looks like itakuwa a very expensive meffi.
To be clear it’s the expense that concerns you?
No it doesn’t.
The black characters?
Its the wokeness. Sina shida na nyeusi who are well written. I would recommend you watch lord of the rings movies ndio utaona my point.
This is the word I was waiting for.
I’ve read the books and watched the movies. There are no black people in LOTR because Middle Earth is based on Anglo-Saxon and Nordic mythology.
It’s fiction fellas; GET OVER IT! If someone were to write a new story based on an old one, guess what…? They’ll incorporate things from prevailing themes.
Black troy failed hii itakuwa disastrous
The book is available online, the whole act takes around 9GB data and you will have all of it
Hujaelewa but issokey.
What about the Southrons/haradrims? Umesoma books kweli?
They were Arabs. Not black people.
aM FINALLY HAVING SOMETHING TO LOOK FOWARD TO FOR MY HOME CINEMA!
All RR Tolkien franchise needs to do is sprinkle in some faggotry and kidogo scissoring, his movie will be a fcukin hit
Nowadays putting topless sexy women in movies is problematic. Woke wanasema it encourages male gaze:D:D
Ona sasa
wa avoid homos , females beating MMA male heavyweights na wapatie directors na producers wa GOT and we are good to go