Lord, make us turn to you; let us see your face and we shall be saved

R. Lord, make us turn to you; let us see your face and we shall be saved.
O shepherd of Israel, hearken,
From your throne upon the cherubim, shine forth.
Rouse your power.
R.
Once again, O LORD of hosts,
look down from heaven, and see;
Take care of this vine,
and protect what your right hand has planted
the son of man whom you yourself made strong.
R.
May your help be with the man of your right hand,
with the son of man whom you yourself made strong.
Then we will no more withdraw from you;
give us new life, and we will call upon your name.
R. Lord, make us turn to you; let us see your face and we shall be saved.

DINI YA KULETEWA, DINI YA UTAPELI

CONMANSHIP DISGUISED AS WORSHIP. NONSENSE

You are an IDIOT! Weka yako.

What’s going on in kagegeville, elder?

Are you sure that jew god you’re praying to browses kenyatalk? Kama hata ujuzi wake haukufika China wala Congo bibilia ikiandikwa, why would he be on the internet?

You are an IDIOT, a fool.

Psalm 14:1 The fool says in his heart, “There is no God.”

Quoting some more ancient hebrew nonsense isn’t a solid argument for the preceding ancient Hebrew nonsense.

Lakini kila mtu na drug yake of choice

I repeat:

Psalm 14:1 The fool says in his heart, “There is no God.”

Pastor dorcas calm tf down wacha kutuhubiria

It is Pastor Dorcas.

Worshipping the same white man God that was used to oppress and strip your ancestors of their culture. Very sad. The Bible even has a tutorial on how to do slavery

Written experiences of their own selves while in Egypt. Jacob originally went there a free man, but after a particularly interesting set of events, his descendants left as freed slaves. These are their accounts of reality at the time. Bonobos should have invented paper if they wanted to record their own version on of 1400 BC.

Niaje Liberty