Looters Steal 50+ Cars Including $100K Hellcats, Chargers, Challengers, And Trackhawks

Wacha kichomeke. Unalialia nini? Let America burn

When things settle many of these looters watalia kwa choo. Those stolen iphones and high end cars can be tracked.

Not George Soros?

You know just yesterday you said the Arab Spring happened naturally.:rolleyes::rolleyes:

Oh really?
I can’t seem to remember myself saying that, maybe I’m getting old and suffering from memory loss. Come with the receipts of the same.
And who is this man Soros? Is he the CIA chief? The NSA chief?
The accusations you give this guy makes him sound like a god!

Cheza na,Soros kijana.

Are George Soros' Billions Compromising U.S. Foreign Policy?

“And Soros gets results. Through strategic donations, Soros helped bring down the communist government in Poland, toppled Serbia’s bloodstained strongman Slobodan Milosevic, and fueled the “Rose Revolution” in Georgia. Soros has also funded opposition parties in Azerbaijan, Belarus, Croatia, Georgia, and Macedonia, helping them into either power or prominence. All of these countries were once Russian allies.”

https://www.forbes.com/sites/richardminiter/2011/09/09/should-george-soros-be-allowed-to-buy-u-s-foreign-policy/

This is a declassified letter from Obama’s Assistant Secretary of State Victoria Nulan to Jeff Goldstein the undersecretary of finance under Obama administration. In it Soros is practically ordering this Obama officials to ease visa liberalization for Ukraine as they (Ukraine) have met his political demands.

A person who orders around the Assistant secretary of state is an ordinary human to you?

[ATTACH=full]306365[/ATTACH]

Rioters and protesters are two different groups.

Yes. And the Democrats are not telling the “rioters” to stop rioting. Neither are they telling the “looters” to stop looting.

Have you watched the looting videos?
The looters are majority white.

The governors and mayors are democrats and the are telling them to stop.

The bigger crime is Trump using force to breakdown peaceful protesters, which then leads to burning police cars and rioting.
Just as they have been accusing China of doing in Hong Kong.

Look at how peaceful protests,against Eric Garner’s killing were in 2014. No Antifa,or George Soros, or Obama to pay for staged chaos.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zYcMSmfodag

What reforms came out of that?

And look where that led them. Another "I can’t breathe moment’.
Next time an officer intends to kill a suspect, the sight of burning cars and buildings might sober him up.

Msito saa hii his hands are tied juu ya coming election in November. But by saa tatu asubuhi kitaeleweka. We shall revisit we will make sure we drain the swamp once and for all. Kwanza those funding the riots will be made to pay. Tunafunga hizo biz zote which fund devilcrat.

92 riots,were much bloodier tafuta documentaries ujionee. Did the 92 riots sobber up the cops? Nope.

Bonobos unfortunately like using brawn instead of brains. Instead of electing black legislators who draft laws that protect black people, they always elect the same old corrupt relics from the 1970s. Relics who only have their stomachs in mind.

Akina Maxine Waters na Biden. Let’s forget that Biden is responsible for putting thousands of blacks behind bars with his legislation.

Blacks are so dumb that they are even considering Kamala harris for presidency. A prosecutor who built her career jailing black youth.

Okay brother, the question us then, who runs America? Is it elected presidents or elitist interests?

1. Can this man Soros be now concluded as the foreign policy man in the US?
  2. Why is the US allowing itself to be led by this man, unless the POTUS(es) also benefit from these deals?

What have Ihan Omar and ocasio Cortez done for blacks and Latinos in the past 4 years as concerns legislation? Zilch.

Kama,wabunge wa Kenya tu. They have spent 4 years attacking Trump instead of doing their jobs.

And guess what… [SIZE=6]Ilhan Omar is,the Congresswoman representing the exact place George Floyd was killed in!!![/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]cc @Purple , @Arnono , @Abba , @Bottoms, @Amused[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]Kazi ya Ilhan Omar ilikuwa tu kutombwa na wanaume tofauti. Controversy every single day. Insulting Trump daily. She passed zero useful laws for her black people.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]Today she is hiding very quietly so as not to be asked tough questions. Also don’t forget that Democrats are the majority in congress.[/SIZE]

[SIZE=6]Lakini kazi imekuwa ni impeachment tu, 24/7 , 365 days a year.[/SIZE]

Number 2 is the exact question to ask. Why did Obama sell his soul to this Jewish billionaire?

It’s only Obama who can answer that question. But seeing that he recently moved into a multi-milllion dollar mansion, I can already guess the answer to that question.

Yeah it worked for a while.
But 92 and 2020 are two different years.

The movement has more widespread support.
The liberals are today more than the racist republican conservatives.

Also, there is nothing wrong with the laws. Black people don’t need special protection. They need equal treatment.
The civil rights movement took care of the segregation laws.
What remains is not a legislative thing but rather a cultural and traditions thing.