I started my journey in online writing n realised those white cunts are bloody racist …I need someone to link me up with a USA simcard I use it in my WhatsApp…
Hi Macha wa hadithi. I can get u a USA number. You can use it for whatsapp.
I also provide foreign account documents kama SSNs, Dls, Utility bills. Mostly used for pp verification.
I can also get you USA virtual credit cards (VCC) and Virtual bank accounts (VBA)
Would appreciate lemme inbox u
Great.
Waiting for the hekaya when it will be ready
DM nikuuzie
[ATTACH=full]368416[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]368416[/ATTACH]
These virtual numbers are all over the internet for free
@MachaaWaHadithi sio lazima upitie brokers download numero if you’re willing to spare the cash (hio ata calls utarecieve na texts pia)
brokers ni cheap but I can’t imagine myself routing all my shiet through them.
No they’re not. Stupid greedy kenyans are.
For instance, the transcription site requires a certain level of English for you as a transcriber to achieve a predetermined mark. Some unorthodox Kenyans, (Not Nigerians) with high english language skill Register for those accounts, sit for the exams and pass, and since they know Kimani from Kambiti can’t hack those tough exams, they decide to sell those accounts, to the highest bidder, skill not withstanding. I know of a guy called Kivindyo from our village, he has owned two accounts that were immediately deactivated when he submitted some transcription, only Jesus could read the whole script and not curse him.
What Im i saying, When sites like Rev are insisting on veryfying who is working on their sites, they are trying to curb that Kenyan nonsense of selling accounts.
Consider this, Uganda with its subpar English is not blacklisted in any of those sites but Kenya is…
Im done ranting
Oooooooooh but I can’t sit for those exams napea mpakistani
You have to sharpen your skills lakini. Imagine buying a verified account at 40k (thats the best price by the way) and then doing 2 jobs paying 2500 bob :D, then getting your account deactivated coz of poor ratings? Coz thats all it takes, going from a rating of 3 star to 2 star.
Since KE is blacklisted, are there workarounds to getting an account beside buying?
We are a reflection of our leaders… Corrupt to the core… Jambazi sugu…
kwani alishrub kwa transcription yake