Kofi:
…key event? Have a coke and ice with a bit of water. I left the industry before gin became a thing but the idea was match the look of the drink but don’t get drunk juu kesho ni job. Today gin you do tonic lemon and ice. Looks the same as you cheers for the cameras.
(checkout Liquid Death and what made it a success.)
Just to keep things relevant, which other establishment matches or exceeds the above?
Actually, a simple metric for drinking and driving is to let the taxi guy do the driving, while you @Kofi do the projectile vomiting and explosive diarrhoea in the backseats.
Don’t drink and drive.
Jack_Black:
…nic lemon and ice. Looks the same as you cheers for the cameras.
Just to keep things relevant, which other establishment matches or exceeds the above?
Actually, a simple metric for drinking and driving is to let the taxi guy do the driving, while you @Kofi do the projectile vomiting and explosive diarrhoea in the backseats.
Don’t drink and drive.
Umepona elder? Ulikuwa pabaya…unashusha mbele na nyuma
MTINGIZA_KITANDA:
… cameras.
Don’t drink and drive.
Umepona elder? Ulikuwa pabaya…unashusha mbele na nyuma
Nimepona elder. Vomited and shitted everything out of my system.. been flushing @Straw_man and @ChifuMbitika posts all of Sunday.
Only reason napenda 207. Hii ni kubeba 3 chics for 1 full day. Na mkipatana na mtu unajua mnasmile tu na kushika beers
Jack_Black:
…t be noma. Naishi mbali so sleep was wise
Why are you binge drinking when you’re also driving. Are you stupid?
Did I drive? No. I slept.
am I stupid? No again.
Did you read the part where I said “couldn’t drive home” ? what part didn’t you understand?
Like I said, I was once the SI unit of teenage alcoholism. I have quite literally seen it all.. especially on Waiyaki Way in the 2010s.
hadi waleo huu msee bado yunimaliza “stop weesting your time”
Jopo345:
…tupid?
Did I drive? No. I slept.
am I stupid? No again.
Did you read the part where I said “couldn’t drive home” ? what part didn’t you understand?
Like I said, I was once the SI unit of teenage alcoholism. I have quite literally seen it all.. especially on Waiyaki Way in the 2010s.
Screenshot_20250728_185142_Chrome1600×720 97.8 KB
hadi waleo huu msee bado yunimaliza “stop weesting your time”
Hehe. When I’m in mtwapa I show them this picture and ask them to give me whatever it was he was drinking.