Looking for High Class Rungu Washing Joints

Vipi
Natafura high class, high quality rungu washing joints in Nairobi.
I mean the highest of the highest class.
There are a couple I’ve been to in kilimani pre covid but they closed down.
Nani anajua place high class?
Ata kama ni 50k per shot.

Nataka mali safi kama pamba ya bikira maria (virgin mary)

U

Enda Jubilee house 2nd floor yote ni massage. Kuosha rungu ni biashara yako na mrembo wako but mwenye nyumba atakulipisha 4k. So that you don’t spoil the market rates I recommend you pay your masseuse 3k tip.

If you had that kind of money, you would know where to go…naturally. Admin unatafuta izi views na fujo

Juzi I went to pint uko Eastlands Harry’s Tavern. A Rwandan gentleman who sat next to me aliacha simu ikiingiza charge kando yangu then when he later came back we started chatting. Jamaa akaniambia I should consider going to his kinyozi inaitwa Legends ninyolewe na kufanyiwa massage and get after sales services nikidai (I guess kudinyana). I would recommend you sample that place utuletee majibu. Mimi nilijiuzulu kununua kuma

IS THERE PAY FOR THE VIEWS?
ENLIGHTEN ME PLS

[ATTACH=full]367828[/ATTACH]

I got links to a high class whore apartment hapo westpoint westlands lakini siwes sema after mtu aharibu ingine tulikua tunakamua huko lavington…

Only a confused beta male would put “high class” and “whore” in the same sentence.

If you think 50k is a lot of money you clearly never see that kind of money

kwani ni pesa ya corruption ama umeshinda bet?you willing to pay a whore 50k?

Only a fag would worry about how another man constructs sentences

Share the exact location kiongos

So Africans have fallen to this perversion of anal. Pathetic

Nirushie location na damages inbox

I know that legends place. The owner is a Congolese and he was arrested recently. I don’t know if he is out by now but by Wednesday he was still in.

“high class” and “whore” cant be in the same sentence!

Any woman selling pussy for hard currency is low class. It’s just the reality. 50k is too much to waste on her. I’ve had my fair share of whores, so I will spare you the pontification, but av never paid more than 30 euros. I last paid for a whore when I was still too young. More than a decade ago probably. I mean if you are still paying whores in your 30s like @Agwambo then you are damaged beyond repair.

Let me just say it. Kenya is one of the easiest countries on earth to get laid. Drop me in any town any time. Damn. Juzi was in Thika. Literally the first chic I struck a conversation with, a 20 yr old student. Small chat. A cheap meal and some chitchat. She lives with her sister in a satelite town near Thika. Siz alikua amemtuma kununua some shit or the other, so she had to deliver it. Went home to deliver and came back earlier than expected. Found me on the phone talking lovie dovey to main, but still removed her panties.
We have it easy in this country.

Unasumbua gathee escort=whore=lanye hakuna ranking ya kuuza kuma wote ni malaya.