Looking for apartment blocks on sale for 300M

Leads will be highly appreciated

Be specific about what you are looking for.

Im looking for apartment blocks for sale - budget 300M in Kilimani / Kileleshwa.

With/ without tenants.

Before I get work how serious are you???

Im all about making money. Are you?

Hi @kingsolomonn2016

Wacha nikushugulikie.

Isikuwe umeenda kutengeneza title ingine ya USIU.

Before buying the said “Block of apartments” please spend some money for English language tutorials.

Wololo: Watch out. Putting out numbers like this puts you on a target list for con artists.
But if you need a lead for that kind of money, consider buying repossessed assets from the Major Banks. That way you insulate yourself from con games. Simply approach the banks, ask fro senior managers and go from there. Get yourself some really good lawyers.
Or wait and approach politicians looking to liquidate their assets to finance the oncoming election. There are several places you can meet them with the kind of assets I assume you have.
You have a serious advantage with that kind of capital. Even someone with 1 million cash has advantage coz they can negotiate.
But be careful. Lots of sharks in the city.

Also for the area you are looking at should be apartment block and not apartment blocks.

Import…end month is coming
Mombasa Raha

kuja nikuuzie plot kitengela for 300M…

Jaribu mlolongo, syokimau

300m Ni block nusu in this area.

If you don’t get I can sort you out in a year.

Muone huyu sasa, suruali ishakuwa chapachapa.

@kingsolomonn2016 toa sababu hutaki pokea salamu za @Female Perspective hapo juu!

Size ya plot?

If you are in diaspora, based on today’s exchange rate… Kshs 300M is US$ 2,909,990.
Una hiyo cash ama ni debt\equity financing ? Kama ni cash, i can help you get more than just block of apts…