Looking at Comments Online, CS KINDIKI is A Failure....

[ATTACH=full]493660[/ATTACH]
[SIZE=7]Kithure Kindiki: I am taking a break from politics[/SIZE]
Incompetent and in Over his head…

I have a friend whose Citizen Renewal passport application has been sitting on his desk since December 1, 2022.

Online the status reads it’s being looked at. Watching the news, the idiot is everywhere singing ati “We are Coming For You”…
Why doesn’t he go to his office and do his paperwork? His officers are frustrated but can’t do shiat!

He is failing Nabii. We Miss Matiangi.

Jana nimeona tiktok yake ingine Nika jam and some services hazishughulikiwi na zime lipiwa damn it

Uyo mama nilimuona amedunga military combat uniform nikaskia kutapika

Nabii was rewarding loyalty. I mean, how would he appoint the Soprano guy to a position like Interior CS?

Glue sniffer @uwesmake can do a better job than kithure

Dynasty baya hasora tawara

Nabii wanted control.

Too much talk
No akshen.
Hot air

Aren’t we expecting too much from that little yellow bird that chirps ni kama iko na TB kwa lungs? Heck! Aren’t we expecting to much from Kenya Kwanza?

Hii docket hata wangepea Kuria even the PS does not have the aura of Kibicho

Kindiki amethadahuliwa nama bandit sana akitoka na vitisho the kill people the same evening

A tiger does not proclaim its tigritude, it pounces. @Gaza ain’t scared by men with Soprano voices.

International stadium in four months.

previous administration had fellows who had no ideas.

Get a degree ASAP. Is that an excuse to adopt mediocrity in this regime?

Thought the thread is about the current one why the deflection?

Ni miezi ngapi sahii tangu mukisema ooh @Gaza and his band of marauding bandits roundii watajua their is a new sheriff in town blah blah … yada yada, ati sijui na si tafadhali …n what not.
Nikawashow io ni kelele ya chura, juu sisi tuko tu hapa Kapedo tunawategea … na pia tuko in constant communication na those security forces that are supposed to hunt us down, telling them which routes to avoid … and which areas they are likely to encounter us … so they can take an alternate route on their patrol.
We run the show down here not the other way round.

Have you ever considered “banditry tourism” where tourists will visit some of the banditry sites?

Is there a “Warzone” tourism … tuanzie hapo. There are no “banditry sites” … only a crime scene bruh. Tho’ in the future, I’m considering bringing live scenes from an active ongoing raid as it happens … to subscribers of a yet to be identified dark web.