They will soon learn how the system really operates. Unakuwa Na kutemwa kama Maganda ya miwa utamu ukiisha. There are several govt minions who think they are part of the system yet they are just expendables. At least sisi tukiwa MI6 tulikuwa na full blessings of the Crown and Cross of St. George and we were subservient to the law except while on covert missions outside the United Kingdom.
Huyu atakua transfered to wajir story iishe
Hio nugu imenyoa punk ni porithi?
Wacha bangi mzee
Kunia ulale chokoraa.
Cops gotta know they are safer with us than gava. They should resign than do government dirty jobs coz gava huwa haina shukrani.
There existed a group called kwekwe led by Zabedayo Maina. Used by government to kill civilians and business men. This day, no officer from that group is alive. They were all killed.
Wengine ni wale walikuwa wakitumiwa na Matiang’i juzi tu to dump people in Yala River. Saa hii wako ndani na wanalia kulia.
Inaonekana our Western overlords wamesema heads must roll. Siamini jambass anaweza kubali vitu kama hizi in his own volition.
M16 Ile ya @Jehovah_Wanyonyi pale wesdern ?
Maybe sacrifices for the sake of accountability
Ake Google your friend. Just google who was the deputy head of the Counterterrorism unit at MI6 after the 2005 London bombings. Google too the pioneer Chairman of the Joint Services Taskforce on Money Laundering, Proliferation of Firearms and Terrorism Financing who was from the MI6.
This criminal in Police uniform must be made to suffer to the fullest extent of the Law …
There is also a proposed fund to assist the Family to engage both this criminal in uniform and the Police IG in Civil Damages Proceedings for the loss of this Heroic Citizen who’s life was taken away from him at his prime…
And if they let him go …
- we know where he works.
- we know where he lives.
- we know where to find fellows who will sort him out for less than 30K.
Shenzi Kabisa …!! ![]()
![]()
Generally, its important for long suffering Kenyans who wish to remain sane and stress-free NOT to expect any justice to come out of this sham process.
The fact that it got to this stage means its outcome, favorable to GoK is already known.
Hiyo ndio shida ya hizo jobs…its bad when you know too much state information unakuwa threat ukiweza ongea later
It will play in courts and the courts will sanctify them they there was no enough evidence. Case closed.
Useless pieces of shit these ones…
Kwanza ule mwenye alilipuliwa mikono ako wapi siku hizi…