Long time I was here. Digiriri bado huwa anashodeka kwa kijiji??

A very stupid boy.

Kwani wewe Ni @Ngimanene na matharo?

Rudisha harufu ya uzee kijiji ya wazae

Nimekua hizi streets since wanderi. Shut your mouth. Meffi wewe

Sasa unataka ulambwe matako? Kiipii wewe. Village idler

Still a boy yet to manup

Hao wazee wajinga wa klist walinituma Siberia last week

Hio ni normal sana huko.A very useless intolerant kijiji.Before I was kicked out for telling off finest swine’s fat ass,they made some guy to apologize for his post within 24hours or be kicked out.Can never be me.

Nimeingia huko tena Leo na kuongea mbaya. Wacha nione vile watafanya.

klist Ni akina nani?

Kenyan rist

Dude, perhaps I am missing something:confused:…if my memory serves me right, most of you cried that you want to leave KT, you want to go to a new clean village without matusi, malaya and the likes of me hahahaha. Then what happens? Meria with his big kind heart opens a new platform which to be honest is not an easy task.

Last, I checked he provided all you asked. But it seems like you cannot survive there and you should stop vurugaring maneno there and here. Post or don’t post. It is that simple. Some folk can never thrive in an atmosphere where they are not insulting strangers because they are so miserable and empty in their personal lives.

So they will find that forum boring but in essence the point was for it to be a source for serious news, some humour etc but maybe I am wrong. C’mmon give it a break…don’t just log in to tutukana watu.

I don’t go there as I disagree with 80 percent of the members there because of their pretense and hypocrisy…empty suits…lakini do not ruin it’s name shuffling back and forth.

Shifo quick question is…do you want Meria and cahoots to legeza the whip? and I will tell most are here with new handles with tails between their legs.

They sent me to Siberia maliciously. Just because I told off a certain NV in very polite words. But I can’t kneel down and beg them if at all they are demonstrating utter tyranny.

Shifo I am going by your comment above. Umeingia hapo kutukana wenyewe and see what they will do???..eeeeeeeeeeeee it is their village and they have the right to ban you if you bring negative energy as they see it.

That is just the way it is…last on this…when they lifted the ban you still went back?

Hiyo kijiji isipokuwa na contributors itakosa maana so they better become accommodative.

But contributors of what 'calibre?'wacha nicheke…
Shifo try and straddle both like Liberty… is all I can tell you…and don’t peddle gossip between both forums. We don’t wanna know.

Sawa siste