Lonely married women: the worst kind of loneliness

Hakuna loneliness mbaya kama being in a marriage by yourself. MTU huskia like they are the only person in the whole world. Btw when you are single after some years of being alone MTU huzoea but hio ya being alone in a marriage you never get used to it,it’s the worst kind of loneliness. Loneliness mingi we experience as humans comes from bad relationships not from being by yourself. Infact if you avoid bad relationships all your life hakuna siku utawahi skia lonely. Hii loneliness is usually the post traumatic stress you have carried from relationships, be it childhood trauma ama trauma from past relationships. Hakuna kitu kama loneliness, it’s unresolved past traumas haunting you.

A husband is not a happiness machine, keep your friends, family close,create new social connections, don’t wait for your husband to take you out, take him out ata kama you will ask him to pay but start it, your happiness your responsibility.

The machine is the wife. The husband is the owner of the machine. :sweat_smile:

mpe a few years… atakuwa kapoti… self sabotage then blame an entire demographic… women are trash… hizo filters tho anaka neanderthal with that jaw

Lakini nikulizeeee why do you people get so angry and mean spirited towards women giving a divergent view? Sasa matusi asubuhi to a woman you don’t know for just speaking the truth?! Really?!

I mean, you should be happy not like kapoti who sabotaged and then blamed an entire demographic. @slevyn why is it that I am happier than you?! Why? I don’t have or want a man. I don’t have children. Why am I happier than most of you here?! Why are you people still miserable yet I am the one to be pitied and discussed as an example of a woman who sabotaged herself? Mbona sina ulcers like married women who have kids?! Make it make sense. Why aren’t you happy now that you are not like me?! Put down the magnifying glass and pick up the mirror.

Mimi I realised men are trash before they destroyed my life, before they ruined my life for good by making me a single mother and turning me into a personal slave if that’s sabotage then I’m proud to have sabotaged myself.

I don’t blame you for anything. I can’t blame you for being yourself. All I can do is evade and avoid being a victim of who you are and warn those who want to listen. Talk shit about me day and night but the fact remains that I never fell for your patriarchal BS . I never became your slave and I never carried your children. I won! That’s the real reason that you monkeys are bitter with me and ever bad mouthing me and anyone who sees through you men and your propaganda. Mti hauna matunda hautupiwi mawe.

Don’t be mad at me continue brainwashing those who want that slave plantation life. Mimi sikukuja duniani kukuwa mtumwa wa mwanaume.

Don’t be mad at me, it’s your dear slaves I mean wives who are exposing you not me and not the lady in the video. Treat your wives better if you want to get good PR as men. :gorilla::gorilla::gorilla:

ever consider that maybe you gave in to the wrong men? isnt that your fault?

When out of marriage mkae mkijua tunawakula na kuwatupa if kama hamta vumilia uyo mwanaume

What did I give in?! I don’t see any evidence of giving in. No marriage/divorce papers and no children. Infact the men who I somewhat had some regard for are all dead. So where is the evidence that I gave in to anything or anyone?!

Dating is trial and error, the only time you have given in is if you go introduce a man to your parents and marry him and or have his children. Other than that there’s zero commitment and all you are doing is looking around and having fun. NOT giving in!

hate is a process… where did yours for men begin?

Was this not a man? I loved him to death and I never even met him. Avoiding people who are bad for you isn’t hate. It’s SELF LOVE :sparkling_heart:. If men were good people where would the hate being poured out on Tiktok, Facebook and YouTube come from. You people have a problem and life is just too short to try and figure out why someone who is bad is bad. The best option is to flee and save yourself. I don’t even hate Ruto yet he’s killed so where will I get the energy to hate people who are just being themselves?! I’ll just move out of their way and also be myself. A happy peaceful soul like God created me to be. I don’t want unnecessary and avoidable problems in my life.

I really loved Baba, wish all men were like him