Lonely Heart And Losers: Winnie Mbevi Is Looking For Love.....

[ATTACH=full]420873[/ATTACH]
“I am looking for a man. It has been hard to get one! Hitting restart and looking for a high score!
Feeling ready to be owned” 32-year-old Winnie Mbevi, a mother of two, is looking for love!
“A Kenyan gentleman above 34, well educated, financially stable, and of high morals.
Passionate, kind, mentally ready, and able to love truly.
Most people I get are younger than me and I feel I may not be able to respect someone who is younger than me. It may not work.”
“I was married to a Ugandan in 2012. It was a come-we-stay arrangement.
He didn’t tell me he had another family. He brought in a third wife.
We separated in 2016 after I asked him about his arrangement of having others wives.
I wasn’t comfortable with it. He told me that if I wasn’t comfortable with it, then I move out. I moved out with my two children.”
“I am looking for a Kenyan gentleman above 34 years, well educated, financially stable and of high morals,
passionate, kind, mentally ready, and able to love truly,” Winnie stated.

You can contact Winnie via her email address [email protected]

Ile chura ya kupita pole pole ikijiondoa Iko wapi?

Covid, as the chief chura, ndiye custodian wa chura zote

Hahahaha… Hahahaha

You can contact Winnie via her email address [email protected]

Hahahaha, hahahaha… She should reconnect with children’s father/s

Just like everybody else, singo mathas too deserve to be happy. Not with me but with someone out there.

Kunguru inakuja na Ssebo wawili…wueh!!!:smiley: huyo unakula na kuingia Mabira forest

@Karoga chukua mboga swafiii ya Kitui kwa kina @PHARMACY

@Karoga tangu apate msupa, injili ya mgtow aliwachia @Kodiaga. Chairman wa mgtow aka mwagandani alishapotelea Kwa mapenzi.

The statement that lost her lots of suitors is MOTHER OF TWO, she should have stayed with her husband, he did not cheat he just added a wife, he wa providing both food of body and food of pussy, at 32 with 2 kids will be a hard sell she will have rough dating disappointment but I wish her all the best, a simp will rise up and be a step father, ocassionaly the ugandan will show up and sample his old pussy the simp will be home taking care of ugandan off springs don’t be that man, as elders say avoid single mothers no exceptions none.

Haha apo kwa high morals enyewe after kupepetwa na kina tyrone sai ndio utu tumama tumeokoka.Pass

@Karoga kujia mbeibeee uwache hii upuzi ya karura forest.

I told elders here @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii ntamtafutia singo mother mrembo wa kitui mkaona ni mzaha ya illiterate kamba :D:Dhio ghaseeer Sasa imekua satisfied na maisha mpaka amechange handle to support plantation

:D:D:D ametosheka.

:D:D:D:D:D… MGTOW=FREEDOM…hii post wall chieth kunguru ghaseer got jokes ,2 children na Bado inaona she is the prize, the devil is a liar ohhh,nansense!!!

“…Aki ya Ngai , … kaseo mwa …!!!” … :D:D

Shika
[ATTACH=full]421029[/ATTACH]

K-Talk is absolutely the wrong place to look for such an Individual … :D:D