@Purple is this why you imported a sugar baby?
Loneliness in the West is just a myth. People should be more spesific when They use this word loneliness. People are too busy to be lonely. And now its summer and you have so much going on!
I am not the one who said it. It is a video made by someone who is over there.
Thread closed. If at all, Western countries are more sociable than Vumbistan itself.
You believe it if it comes from some one there. In Kenya you can barely get any alone time. People are everywhere
Truman Capote, I have lived in the West (and currently living there) na hii loneliness sijawai ona, unless unaishi in an off grid Town in Alabama, Mississippi, Missouri or Utah and such places where a whole town has 100 people and you are the only black person. Lakini in blue states and cities unakuwa aje lonely na Kuna fellow Kenyans and Africans there?
People tarmacking is what you consider social? Kwanza if you live in Nai there’s barely any personal space. People are in your face every meter by meter. One feels suffocated all the time.
Alabama, Mississippi, Missouri have plenty of Black people. In fact that’s the origin of Blacks before they migrated North. There are white towns everywhere. But usually the Blacks living in such are integrated.
You clearly don’t know what you’re talking about. But I guess there’s people who couldn’t get laid in a womens prison with a hand full of pardons