Learnt this when I got into the redpill about a decade ago. You have to sacrifice some of your lifetime if you ever find yourself needing change. This doesn’t apply to everyone. Some people just need a good diet, some discipline and they are good. But if you are one of the unlucky ones like me that grew up with fake friends and talentless peers, then you will soon find out that the only way is through some isolation period of pure monk-ness to learn new things.
I get DMs here from people asking for hustle connections about how I make the mulla quick. First, ask yourself, how do you think I got here? I had to become invisible for a while and get out on my own for a while exposing myself to many ills. Why would I give you such game for free or even go to the extend of putting you on? Think.
Cut off the chaff, think clearly, weigh out life and think about this game deeply and finally go out and be your own. Otherwise, you can join the ‘hustle-hard’ band-wagon, you know the type that wakes up at 6am to beat traffic only to waste 2-4hrs a day trapped in a car among other cars only ta have 30+% of that end-month mulla going to big-daddy government.
This is true. You need to isolate yourself every few months to get things done or pivot into something else. You need to do this constantly. It’s not a one off thing ati once you succeed unarudi back to being comfortable. I remember having to spend 6 months every day learning French so I could make the cut-off for Canadian permanent residency points. Putting the application together and going from office to office kissing people’s asses to get proper letters of recommendation…….6 BRUTAL LONELY MONTHS na bado I was still preparing for interviews. Every fucking day. Grinding like a mad man!!
Alafu some lazy fucker anataka advice for free? No fucking way. Siku izi I have a template saying X amount for a consultation. Ain’t no free lunch motherfuckers!
Mblaina wewe. Nyundo has a point. Toa umbwakni apa. Nothing but the truth from an elder. Izi sarcastic jokes so you can put someone down ni childish. Mbwa.
It is very lonely at the top. So kama msee hawezi pata comfort in the company of self, awachane na ambitions za kupanda ngazi maishani. Halafu friendship and family are overrated.