Logan and GOTG2 trailers

The new trailer for the next wolverine is out. Maybe its the music, butit makes it feel like some drama that should be nominated for an oscar

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=P3xFVpxUZWM

Whereas the teaser for Guardians of the Galaxy 2 feels more like a marvel movie:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jQFIu9InG7Q

This year was a bit dry lakini next year ndio mambo yote. Kila kitu mpaka John Wick 2.

mimi I see no need for a John Wick 2

why the heck do you keep judging movies by trailers yet I find you movie reviews and suggestions kinda shallow

Its a judgement on the trailer…and i could give a fuck what you think of my movie suggestions

You might be right.

I think the music is great and fits well into the movie. For a long time Wolverine has always been this cloud of rage with claws in a yellow spandex suit. I think this movie will flesh him out and try to focus on his human side.

I feel it’s going to be like Watchmen by Alan Moore… looking at heroes as just broken people. Wolverine is the Rorschach of X-Men minus the filth.

in the comics he has his yellow suit. in the movies…

The issue is if it will work.Last i read, they wanted this wolverine to have an R rating like deadpool. Im afraid this might make them try to make it more gritty and hardcore, taking focus away from a good plot

[ATTACH=full]63445[/ATTACH]

http://i.imgur.com/Yfq5u3t.jpg

(Ryan Reynolds = the Deadpool actor)

In a coat of yellow or a coat of blue, a Wolverine still has claws.

Deadpool was a shitty movie total waste of my time… My two cents

And there goes my hopes. The will definitely go Mad Max with this one then if that is the case. I hope the action is as structured as in Mad Max then na sio kuleta Transformers tena.

Ryan Reynolds has a great sense of humor, he was born for the role of Deadpool

All Wolverine movies have been shit, hope this one does better.

Ok first of the track hurt cover by johny cash is the best cover for a nine inch nails track ever especially for it to drop before his death man. I literrally get goosebumps from the lyrics. Ps i think that j.c gone get views like hell this week.This movie well has a lot on its plate. hugh jackman supposedly leaving this role on the old man logan comic is trippy as hell. Imagine lazima waweke story ya vile mutants die out to the ending in the comics is gonna be a hit or miss. Selling how a beaten down wolverine after a shitty xmen movie is gonna be a hard thing for normal movie watchers to get.The GOTG-Vol 2 has only one thing to accomplish make thanos just stand from his chair thats it. I swear i see another movie by marvel n tht shit bag is just sittimg around thats the last marvel movie na watch kwa cinema.

Well deadpool n wolverines are the best frenemies in comic book universe. Plus both are in the x-force which mind you is the coolest crew pple don talk about in movies. I don know why but as many pple have come to realise fox has rebooted this xmen franchise hadi sijisumbui nayo tena. Did you know storm is from Kenya and never even once do we hear her back story ni xavier n magneto rinse n repeat

The reboots definitely need to stop. I better not see another origin story in Spiderman: Homecoming!!
My only hope for the cinematic marvel universe regarding Thanos is that they dont follow his desire to win Lady Death’s affections. It made him weak in my opinion…but there is only so much of all these characters we will be able to stomach before it all gets very tiring. Can you imagone a 3rd deadpool movie? or another hulk movie?
I think after they are done with the infinity war story arc they should kill the marvel universe going the way of Marvel Zombies

it was a silly story line though.

wachana na camera copy buda.

Yes, she’s half Kenyan

But for real tht movie as a major deadpool fan was underwelming but its his first offial movie don talk about that other turd

Yeah am starting the fact tht storm needs a better potrayal like everyone knows who magneto,xavier,scott summers n even emma frost(in short all of the leaders apart from storm have hd their 15 min of fame) . Storm still tht trck that has white eyes n causes bad weather. Hope black panther she innit atleast give her her sponsor back up.