you have already lost her bro…as a man set the rules
system
January 25, 2018, 4:18pm
He never had her to begin with
Achebe
January 25, 2018, 4:20pm
M2Random:
:D:D:D You already made a dumb decision of marrying a woman with kids. Their bond is stronger than yours. You are interfering with their lives. You either accept things as they are or walk away from that baggage. " Remember we had talked about this and she had assured me the guy was out of her life."…you must have been very stupid to believe this. Now you are paying for your stupidity:D:D. If there is any grey matter left, you should exit that relationship as fast as you can. People avoid single mothers for a reason…baggage, baggage & more baggage
I understand I can walk away but perhaps I didn’t explain fully. I was also married but somehow, we couldn’t get a kid. The Doc attributed it to a certain illness I have . I maybe unable to sire though I was talking with my doc and there is still some hope. My previous wife made a mountain out of my problem- very vulgar language there in the estate- and if I can be honest, I married this one to spite my ex and boast of the two kids. They have boosted my esteem. Actually, I made sure she saw me with the two kids. With prayers, I am sure I will be ok and perhaps also sire my own.
14 Likes
Oyaaa kuna swali muhimu haijaulizwa…hao watoto ni wa miaka ngapi na ni mschana ama mvulana? You already dug your hole…the questions are to ascertain how deep you are and how long ago you should have bailed and ran for the hills. Owise wewe ni fala for ‘marrying’ a woman with TWO kids and the baby daddy still walking the same earth as you!
Achebe
January 25, 2018, 4:23pm
Wow, please respect yourself enough to walk away from things that don’t give you peace of mind. You owe yourself that!!
You’re forcing yourself to be a 3rd wheel. She’s probably using you to make the other dude feel jealous then when things get good (which they will,…bond with kids & dad?? Too strong!) she’ll leave you crying over a grave you dug yourself.
No, i do not think they can get back again. The kids are more into me than him. I asked the older one and he prefers me.
Achebe
January 25, 2018, 4:26pm
Kijana(b0y) - 9 years this april and girl 5 years August.
mikel
January 25, 2018, 4:31pm
Achebe:
I understand I can walk away but perhaps I didn’t explain fully. I was also married but somehow, we couldn’t get a kid. The Doc attributed it to a certain illness I have . I maybe unable to sire though I was talking with my doc and there is still some hope. My previous wife made a mountain out of my problem- very vulgar language there in the estate- and if I can be honest, I married this one to spite my ex and boast of the two kids. They have boosted my esteem. Actually, I made sure she saw me with the two kids. With prayers, I am sure I will be ok and perhaps also sire my own.
Pole bro, some of us take some stuff for granted…don’t lose hope you will one day reproduce
Achebe:
Pole btw when you put it like that…it changes things. All the best man!
Kuweni na huruma bwana.
These comments can make a suicidal person tip the balance.
Heeh pole buda, utakuwa sawa no worries lakini fanya iyo maneno ya 1km radius between bibi na huyo mjamaa fulani. Mungu yupo atakuonekania.
I’m interested to know the name those kids call u? Dad/ Uncle/ Bro/ Achebe ama Boyfie ya Mum.
Kama huyo jamaa anataka kuona watoto basi amuoe wakae na yeye. kama mko na yeye wewe ndio baba sasa wa hao watoi so act the part. Why do you want to complicate your life mjamaa? Out of curiosity hao watoi wanakuitanga nani?
Achebe:
I just saw this and I have withdrawn my previous comment. Hii yako ni noma but ni life so…all the best
Tumeshinda tukisema nini kuhusu kulea spawn ya other men… You deserve your problems. NEXT
Masood
January 25, 2018, 4:50pm
Make proper Access Arrangements.
You should not boast of other men’s children one day those kids may break your heart.
Pole for what you went through but be very careful not to make mistakes in your anger to revenge.
Get your condition treated na piga madam mzigo bila huruma.