I’m on my grind and things are not looking up, I need funds and I almost took a loan app till I read the comments. I’m now down to shylocks since it’s more convenient to make negotiations.
Anyone ever been here before?
This is the guy I settled for, I need like 40-50k for business not expenses so a loan period of like a month will do.
More options would be highly appreciated. Peace
[ATTACH=full]491240[/ATTACH]
Don’t do it
I need the cash bro
Then why are you here if you’re already decided
For more or better options…or reasons why I shouldn’t go through with it
Use what you have, kama ni madeni wambie utalipa pole pole, wachana na deni, hio deni ya 50k itakuwa 300k kabla december kaka. Avoid shylocks kama kaswende
What if I use collateral to protect me from the interest rate? I was thinking about my laptop.
Have you ever closed a deal with one before.How far do they go for their money?
shylock business is high risk, unregulated, no registered
so they charge insane interest rates
they hope you will default so that they can sell your collateral at a throwaway price and eat even more money
Hii ni dilemma
If you are in any Sacco, they offer emergency loans with way lower interests and more flexible payment terms.
Hata shylocks hawana pesa siku hizi. Ni kubaya kila mahali.
I have never borrowed money from a shylock but I know hizo deni huwa haziishi, chances utamaliza hio deni ni zero. Why don’t you borrow from a friend? Ni biashara una boost or do you want to start one?
Thats how they make their main money, laptop ya 90k wanakupatia 10k then hope you don’t pay.
I have a good laptop ranging that price, do you have an idea where I can use it as collateral to secure a good amount for a reasonable period?
Just sell the bloody laptop !!!
Huu ni ujinga wa hali ya juu. Sell the laptop uache udogomothi
@Chosen weka specs za hio laptop. Una weza pata mteja.
On a different thread ama hapa?
This exact price …I’ve had it for 4-5 months and its awesome
[ATTACH=full]491410[/ATTACH]
Mbona unakuwa mjinga? Instead of using the laptop as collateral for a 40k why dont you just sell it and use the money to do your business. Kukosa akili ni kitu mbaya.