Okash
KSh 50,000
KSh 500 β 3,000
15β25%
15β30 days
Licensed (Opera Group / CBK)
Fast processing but short repayment window
Loan app yangu ya mwisho ilikuwa mchwarni, I loaned 9k
Mimi naona niko na M-Shwari ya 2020 nashindwa nilichukua siku gani. And how did I qualify for 15k if the default is 500?
Bait to pay,you repay limit goes to negative digits.
What kind of capitalism is this?
Crazy I defaulted on a number of them penalties imezidi principal na mbali
Jack_Black:
β¦loans
Branch
KSh 300,000
KSh 500 β 2,000
~12β20%
Flexible (up to 3 months)
Licensed (CBK)
Gradual increase with repayment history
M-Shwari
KSh 50,000
KSh 100 β 5,000
7.5% facility fee
30 days
Via NCBA Bank + Safaricom
Safest option (bank-backed, tied to M-Pesa history)
Okash
KSh 50,000
KSh 500 β 3,000
15β25%
15β30 days
Kwani umemaliza pesa ulipewa nyakati ya campaign..?
Old_Monk:
β¦ (Opera Group / CBK)
Loan app yangu ya mwisho ilikuwa mchwarni, I loaned 9k
Mimi naona niko na M-Shwari ya 2020 nashindwa nilichukua siku gani. And how did I qualify for 15k if the default is 500?
Bait to pay,you repay limit goes to negative digits.
What kind of capitalism is this?
Crazy I defaulted on a number of them penalties imezidi principal na mbali
Itβs interesting how an entire financial services industry is built around a system with no loan defaults recovery service. Aside from writing them off, of course. Kagegenomics is the gift that keeps on giving.
Yuletapeli:
β¦β20%
Flexible (up to 3 months)
Licensed (CBK)
Gradual increase with repayment history
M-Shwari
KSh 50,000
KSh 100 β 5,000
7.5% facility fee
30 days
Via NCBA Bank + Safaricom
Safest option (bank-backed, tied to M-Pesa history)
Okash
KSh 50,000
KSh 500 β 3,000
15β25%
15β30 days
Kwani umemaliza pesa ulipewa nyakati ya campaign..?
Lakini mbona mnaonanga mtu lazima apewe pesa na mwanasiasa? You do know that itβs women who default to assuming that someone was given money, not that they worked for it. Because helper mentality expects resources to be acquired for free by default?
Kageges.
Alchemist:
Loan app=scams
For those who donβt know how female loan sharks operate, please watch.
VIDEO