She is a fashion blogger, my question is doesn’t she have any friends to advice her? She would do a better job if she was modelling men clothes
lizmadowo.co.ke/2016/04/28/formal-ish/
She is a fashion blogger, my question is doesn’t she have any friends to advice her? She would do a better job if she was modelling men clothes
lizmadowo.co.ke/2016/04/28/formal-ish/
[ATTACH=full]39265[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]39266[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]39267[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]39268[/ATTACH]
Following… sisemi kitu
that industry is difficult to understand, you will be surprised how successful she may turn out. remember ajuma? she is a bigwig
[ATTACH=full]39270[/ATTACH]
nywele 0/10
Face 1/10
body = mfupa 1/10
BOOBS 0/10
kuchapaa papapa
Akipata job ya modelling male clothes bado $$$$ atapata wewe ukiwa hapo tu umekaa tu.
na Alek Wek…
Sukuma wiki kweli…
The jungus like the full African facial features when they go for them. Huonangi tule tu dark skin tukonda tunakuanga na sponsors huko coast.
African Exotic features skinny,pitch black skin and illiterate.
Its posts like this and in other forums that will shoot this woman into the stratosphere famewise and cashwise… Remember publicity whether good or bad is still publicity.
This one is going far…ver very far.
Why do jungus have the right to determine what is African beauty and what isn’t? We don’t get a say on their women. Not too long ago, a black man living in America, particularly the Southern states, could be killed for glancing at a white woman. In reality, their only standard of beauty is white, whether blonde, brunette etc…“if it ain’t white, it ain’t right.” Whatever is meant by “full African features” is a reinforcement of their belief system regarding the savageness of black Africans. There are so many normal looking women on the streets of Nairobi who would give white ‘models’ a run for their money, but they won’t have any of it. Why are we forced to accept jarring beauty ideals as the norm?
:D:D:D:D:D hio ni matusi.
I agree totally with you.
in all sincerity, she appears to be trying too hard.
Why does she remind me of Olunga?
Let’s wait for the beholders to decide what beauty is. Beholders know alot about this.
SEMA TU UMENOKI HIO MFUPA DANJI
Fixed
It is called HKM. Boss, reason ni kwamba those sponsors want someone to dick in the ass. No way you are going to dick Adhiambo sianda in the ass. Utaingiza aje. @Mwenyewe alikwambia hapa Hali Halisi...Why They Prefer Kenyan Chics - Sex & Relationships - Kenya Talk