Living while black in America

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o3r3mOo4LmY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kSktBppDiLg

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lb1E6Uu79ko

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kwjiajrrKO4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9KpB7KeJdV0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z84pNRJjifs

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PEjipYKbOOU

Sawa. Sasa weka za police brutality, ethnic fighting and Mungiki in Kenya.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HZAo_JuVSyo

Kenyan police do not discriminate based or race, gender or tribe. I don’t know why you are defending this people. If your kid is growing up in US you should pray things change bcz kids are kids,they don’t understand that there’s two laws in a white supremacy country, one for blacks, one for whites, one day that could be your kid, you know. Don’t you defend these cops for killing a man of your race. Stop being a coon. It won’t save you or your loved ones from the brutality. Remember OJ saying he wasn’t black? Bet now he knows he’s black. Whichever mentalism you take, denial, pandering to the man, understand that injustice anywhere is a threat to justice anywhere as MLK said. That shit you think nothing of now, can be at your doorstep anytime. Remember that all it takes for evil to thrive, is for good men to look away and be silent or defend or rationalize evil.

It sucks to be a 2nd class citizen in your own country

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RkW637-yZJM

I’m not defending anyone.
My kids are only trained in one way- to do the right thing, to respect all people and to always tell the truth. I can’t poison them with all the bs you’re preaching here.
I only wish that you were living in America before you post all this stuff. It’s not as bad as you have been portraying it, period. Of course if you go to Youtube and look for all the bad things that have happened- that’s the impression that you’ll get about a country. As bad as it looks from your lenses, these cases represent a very small percentage of the black population. The majority of African Americans are living comfortably and don’t have any problems with police/the law. Anyway, your opinion won’t change the Great US of A.

Yes my opinion won’t but neither will your denial. It’s not as bad as it seems!!! Are you serious right now!!! The reason why it’s worse than anything is because we don’t expect such things from the so called defenders of democracy. Do you not understand that shit like this needs to have stopped like yesterday. Do you not know that one day this can happen to you or someone you love, if even white folk can see the atrocious nature of this act what are you trying to prove by trying to minimize it? I accept that Kenya has problems. Serious problems. Does that mean that I love it any less? If I didn’t love the place so much I would not be so angry and sad about the wrongs in Kenya. In the same way you need to separate what is wrong from how you feel about the place. What happened is wrong and I don’t understand why you are trying to minimize it. Just stop. If I am infuriated by what I saw on that video, I know something must be wrong with anyone who can’t emphathise with the black man in America. I don’t know the man from a can of paint but he is black like me that’s enough to make me feel indignation. I know yall coons are defending this madness bcz you don’t want your social status of being in America lowered. If that is how fragile your self esteem is that it depends on how people view the country you live in then you need a new identity. I identify very strongly with Kenya but you will never find me defending or minimizing the ills in this country. You can check my posts. I am always vocal in pointing out the flaws bcz I want it to be better for future generations. You should also want this shit to end so that your future generations can live in a racism free society. Don’t just be like so what can I do? If all the people who fought for abolition of slavery, end of colonialism were such coons where would you and I be today? Nothing changes when it’s business as usual. The status quo must change.

Why don’t you go preach on American forums?
I’m done engaging you until you finish your medication. You’re a very bitter and negative individual. I haven’t defended any of the wrong doings. But I’d rather engage in a discussion about American issues with someone who lives (or has ever lived) in America. My social status hasn’t been lowered and my self esteem hasn’t changed. And for you to refer to African Americans as “coons” really shows the kind of person that you are.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Rkctxo_LQI

Are you an African American? It’s you I called a coon. Not them. I am a very bitter and negative person? Child! Have you ever heard of the adage, truth is bitter? The only medication I need is whatever hallucinogens you are on that make you this delusional. You must be on some shrooms for real. You are not going to engage me? That is because you cannot engage me.You’re in this eternal sunshine of the mind to shield yourself from the ugly realities of being black in the so called Great USA. In psychology they call it transference. Anyway as they say experience is the best teacher.

First they came for the socialists, and I did not speak out—because I was not a socialist.

Then they came for the trade unionists, and I did not speak out— because I was not a trade unionist.

Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out—because I was not a Jew.

Then they came for me—and there was no one left to speak for me.

Oh, those poor black americans, of which even the poorest ones have a much better life than average kenyan will ever be able to afford in the next few hundreds of years. If there is a place in the world where black people have a more or less decent life, it’s america, so shut up.

USA is just an overrated third world country applied a makeup to look good. A country build on hatred won’t survive that long, it will just crumble. The hatred and government instigated assassinations against black people is just bewildering

You might think you are insulated against whats happening, just because you are humble and you teach your children to be respectful but the fact is that you are not at all. This is a system that has been established specifically to promote white supremacy against black people in USA. Dunia ni duara…as they say, next time, God forbid you could find your kids or even relatives being a victim of whats has happened to these other innocent black people who have been murdered for no reason at all. In fact what you should be doing now is standing with other black people in USA and vouching for changes in terms of legislation and how the govt/police operates not busy trying to defend time and preaching how USA is heaven and a great country.

Self hate is real. Just because Kenya could not offer you the opportunities you needed and America did isn’t a reason for you to be delusional and condescending. Whether they have better lives than Kenyans or they don’t isn’t the problem. The issue at hand, is how racist the American police are and how they respect lives of white Americans but not Black ones. That is all it is we are not attacking the America that saved you from being a pauper in Kenya. Get out of your feelings and join your fellow blacks and of other races of good will speaking against police brutality towards people of color. We get it, you are indebted to America. You are grateful for the opportunity America accorded you. We get it. We get it. We get it. America is light years ahead of Kenya. Fine. Still is there any justification for law enforcement to kneel on a man’s neck who is down and in cuffs, for a good 10 minutes until he’s dead and all because of his race? Be reasonable. It’s outrageous and it must stop. For the sake of all black people now and in generations to come including you . This must come to an end.

I don’t care about black americans and america in general. I just tell you to look at the mirror before criticizing others. Most of the people in your country still don’t have comfortable toilets to poo, but you’re silent. In your country little girls still get their clits cut, but you’re silent. In your country, little girls still forced to marry old men, but you’re silent. In your country, people kill each other in a wild ancient way, just because they’re from different tribes, but you’re silent. In your country police kill young men without even reason, just because they can, and nothing even happens to those policemen, literally nothing, but you’re silent. In your country, chinese colonizers captured the biggest marine port on the east coast, but you’re silent. In your country, a lot of people still struggle to get food to eat, but you silent. In your country, the government is corrupted like nowhere else, but you’re silent. In your neighbor country, there is still literally slavery, but you’re silent. In your neighbor country, people cut hands to albinos, but you’re silent. So tell me now, how can you have audacity open your mouth and criticize anyone? I don’t see you protesting anything mentioned above on the street. America has a lot of problems, everyone will agree with it, but what you need to realize is that american and kenyan problems are one the very different levels. You’re doing nothing but blah blah talking.